dreamcast18
all my kakis grabbing the X7 Pro 512GB for $349 
u decide lor. i used this brand before multiple times, doesnt fail me and the coating is good.At that price i wouldnt buy unless got guarantee is good. If pay that amt i go jb liao

What about you boss man.all my kakis grabbing the X7 Pro 512GB for $349![]()

I loving my 15UWhat about you boss man.![]()
Enough for you?I loving my 15U![]()

Yes, will likely go lower now that it's the last quarter of the year and approaching the usual timeline for next X series.X7 Pro pricing probably can still go lower in the next few months.
Am contentEnough for you?![]()
A contented man is a happy man.Am content![]()
Now very not content..3am in China and Hyatt wifi blocks this site..lol...have to switch to roaming to see what deals u guys are posting...omg..FOMO....A contented man is a happy man.![]()
X7 Pro pricing probably can still go lower in the next few months.
Yes, will likely go lower now that it's the last quarter of the year and approaching the usual timeline for next X series.![]()
Yeah, find the X7 series pretty decent. Cheap and serviceable.Perfect for those who don't need top tier camera but a solid overall phone... I.e. teenage kids and folks with zero photog skillz.
I saw this family on my flight today...entire family uses latest fruit phone including teens and preteens...sgreans are rich! My only fruit phones were corp ones...and they were always the most critical basic last year's model..didn't care for work emails and MS Teams. No idea if my kiddo knows how hip she is having a Pixel 9A..her friends probably thinks she is lame with a non fruit phone. she actually liked her Poco F3 alot, but 9A deal can't resist.
Companies often subsidise monthly phone plan. So many use it to get disc for their fruit phonePerfect for those who don't need top tier camera but a solid overall phone... I.e. teenage kids and folks with zero photog skillz.
I saw this family on my flight today...entire family uses latest fruit phone including teens and preteens...sgreans are rich! My only fruit phones were corp ones...and they were always the most critical basic last year's model..didn't care for work emails and MS Teams. No idea if my kiddo knows how hip she is having a Pixel 9A..her friends probably thinks she is lame with a non fruit phone. she actually liked her Poco F3 alot, but 9A deal can't resist.
My two co.s gave me fruit phone with plan+ stupid high cost roaming. I returned the fruit phone when I left. I always insist on a corp phone and plane, don't want anything personal on them since corp owns anything u do on the phone.Companies often subsidise monthly phone plan. So many use it to get disc for their fruit phone
Can afford take plane and you surprised they can afford fruit phone?Perfect for those who don't need top tier camera but a solid overall phone... I.e. teenage kids and folks with zero photog skillz.
But they flying Scoot leh..and I fly all the time and I can only do XM/Poco/pixel lor... Now u making me feel unfilial for getting my mom a XM Pad6 and Poco M4Pro for her daily use...Can afford take plane and you surprised they can afford fruit phone?
Like saying you jiak omakase and surprised so many ppl there can afford own car too
Even budget plane still not cheap leh, 2 way minimum $300 burn liao. Still got accommodation, food, shopping and miscellaneous too. Skip 1 trip enough to get 1 fruit phone that likely last 5-6 years.But they flying Scoot leh..and I fly all the time and I can only do XM/Poco/pixel lor... Now u making me feel unfilial for getting my mom a XM Pad6 and Poco M4Pro for her daily use...![]()
I always reason that even if get the best also never fully utilise, so getting a decent one works good enough.But they flying Scoot leh..and I fly all the time and I can only do XM/Poco/pixel lor... Now u making me feel unfilial for getting my mom a XM Pad6 and Poco M4Pro for her daily use...![]()

see the pricing very attractive