Poco X7 Series

KeYoKe

like that won't you lose money, especially when xiaomi and poco sell value not that high
Definitely will. But is my interest la. Just to cure my itch bro and for the sake of trying new phones, tech

Better then gamble, smoke, find chicken, drugs tio bo?

Also some times deal is good. Try and won't lose money type. Or sometimes can flip a bit cover loss lor

SantyBalls

Bought it with my other purchase to use 99 off 450. Offset abt 4 bucks of shopee coins, bring it down to 300.36

POCO X7 Pro Smartphone | MediaTek Dimensity 8400-Ultra, 1.5K 120Hz AMOLED display, 6000mAh battery, Local Warranty
Variation:Black,12GB+512GB
Quantity:1
Price:S$459.00

Subtotal:S$459.00
Shopee Voucher Discount:S$77.00
Shopee Voucher Promo code:7DD77OFFPC21PM
Shop Voucher Discount:S$30.00
Shop Voucher Promo code:pOCO30
Shipping Fee:S$0.00
Total Payment:S$352.00

My purchase on 7july

KeYoKe

Damn good deal! Congrats. I think Poco X7 pro stock lelong clear liao
Ya. Gonna keep as a spare phone/entertainment phone for kids.

I feel damn good deal la for 512gb. Last month saw 256gb at almost same price as what I got

Cmf phone 2 pro is another option I'm looking at, but at 34x.... Specs and performance are way lower, and single firing speaker

Shadowz1984

Ya. Gonna keep as a spare phone/entertainment phone for kids.

I feel damn good deal la for 512gb. Last month saw 256gb at almost same price as what I got

Cmf phone 2 pro is another option I'm looking at, but at 34x.... Specs and performance are way lower, and single firing speaker

There was a deal for nothing 3a pro at $360+ few days ago.

froztheart

HyperOS 3 Rollout Schedule
X7 series starting by Oct & Nov 2025.
lMQs2fr.jpeg

SantyBalls

Ksl side entrance by familymart got rm3 screen protector. Fits x7 pro. The width off by a teeny bit

SuperDecker

I am thinking to get X7 for my mother to replace her note 10s. I remember when X7 first launched, there were plenty of advertisements in the phone and apps. Are the ads gone now?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.