Pocophone F3

ceestudent

Any of you guys using the phone without tempered glass?
Ordered tempered glass from aliexpress but the quality so bad/too reflective, hence request for refund. The seller ask me to break it and take a photo for refund.
I can surely do this, but currently still waiting for my Nillkin glass replacement to arrive.

KeYoKe

Any of you guys using the phone without tempered glass?
Ordered tempered glass from aliexpress but the quality so bad/too reflective, hence request for refund. The seller ask me to break it and take a photo for refund.
I can surely do this, but currently still waiting for my Nillkin glass replacement to arrive.
Dont take risk... U wont know got microdust which will scratch ur screen. Just wait till ur nilkin arrives then break lor

ceestudent

Dont take risk... U wont know got microdust which will scratch ur screen. Just wait till ur nilkin arrives then break lor
Yes, that's what i plan. It just that aliexpress will step in if the dispute is not resolve by seller until tomorrow. Don't know which side is the aliexpress CSO will believe.

KeYoKe

Yes, that's what i plan. It just that aliexpress will step in if the dispute is not resolve by seller until tomorrow. Don't know which side is the aliexpress CSO will believe.
How much is the TG? If not just forfeit the refund lor. If u kena scratch on phone, what u loss by selling the phone is more than the cost of the TG

ceestudent

How much is the TG? If not just forfeit the refund lor. If u kena scratch on phone, what u loss by selling the phone is more than the cost of the TG
Not much, about 7$. Will just forget it if no refund.

Btw, is there any option i need to set to reduce the sensitivity or reduce the touch screen sampling rate perhaps. Because i keep having mistype compare to my old mi mix 2 and iphone. Have use the same keyboard setting as my old phone.

Hailgod

Not much, about 7$. Will just forget it if no refund.

Btw, is there any option i need to set to reduce the sensitivity or reduce the touch screen sampling rate perhaps. Because i keep having mistype compare to my old mi mix 2 and iphone. Have use the same keyboard setting as my old phone.
use it for a few days u will get used to it. when i switched to my f3 i keep accidentally opening apps too

David Lai

hi folks, am searching high and low for a local unit of f3 8/256, but can’t see to find any online...
worldwide no stock or something else???

Soul77

My 5.5 purchase is in delivery already. Hopefully can receive next week. Which tempered glass is best?

KeYoKe

My 5.5 purchase is in delivery already. Hopefully can receive next week. Which tempered glass is best?
Should be able to... Departed HK sorting center liao right? Should reach SG tmr or sunday, then monday to tues delivery

Using nillkin H+ tempered glass, so far so good

Nakedtoes

Wonder Redmi Note 9 Pro TG can be use for Poco F3?
go taobao search for monqiqi brand of tempered glass protector.... they are oneof the best glass i use... touch is smooth and glass is of good quality

dreamz13

is it true that the local service centre will service phones purchased from the Poco Official Store from Shopee/Lazada?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.