Another funny thing is, still April security update even though 12.5.1 roll outyea weird its removed.![]()

mine doesn't even show the volte logodid that and yeah, shows Volte for Giga now.
*edit ; after testing with call. Seems like only show volte icon, but not able to use call and data at the same time.
did u enter *#*#86583#*#* at the phone dialler?mine doesn't even show the volte logo
lol
Still cannot. It just changes from 4G to H during call despite having the VOLTE icon, and cannot use mobile data. Anyway, GIga doesn't have VOLTE based on their website.Do a reboot and try again. Sometimes require a reboot to work, i encounter this before
Then means not supported at telco end...Still cannot. It just changes from 4G to H during call despite having the VOLTE icon, and cannot use mobile data. Anyway, GIga doesn't have VOLTE based on their website.
white is nice! i like the matte white and feel...i am very tempted to get this as a upgrade from mate 20 pro.
hopefully the white color will be back =)
No voucher?Just bought a 8+256 from Lazada @ $499 flash sale. FYI all.
Hopefully no regret![]()
white matte is better imo.i am very tempted to get this as a upgrade from mate 20 pro.
hopefully the white color will be back =)

6.18 coming. Time to buy again.No voucher?
499 i think is the standard price
yup. but i think is the telco issuedid u enter *#*#86583#*#* at the phone dialler?
True. Which telco u on?yup. but i think is the telco issue
thanks
giga lorTrue. Which telco u on?
618 have promo?6.18 coming. Time to buy again.
Got what voucher? I always find find find cannot get leh.No voucher?
499 i think is the standard price
Wah then cant help much liao brogiga lor

Giga and Gomo really cannot support VoLTE? I was considering switch to Gomo heng haven't switch.Wah then cant help much liao bro![]()
haha no worriesWah then cant help much liao bro![]()