Pocophone F3

KuroI-Kaze

just went and check status again .. still ready to ship ... likely next week then reach me liao .. if they ship it this week that is. :( :( :(

xenocide

Same here. Stuff that I ordered on 4.4 already shipped liao
ya man i received my case and TG liao
stuffs i ordered on 4.4 also shipped out.
left this bloody F3.... getting on my nerves haha seeing all others getting shipped to HK already...

KeYoKe

Wow...you bought at early bird price? Cancel really wasted.

Anyway, if you try to cancel now, the seller will reject.
ya early bird price. i give them until 10th to ship since thats the date they changed to. never ship by then or i see the date change to a later date than i cancel ba... damn sian tbh :s22:

cstanhwz

ya early bird price. i give them until 10th to ship since thats the date they changed to. never ship by then or i see the date change to a later date than i cancel ba... damn sian tbh :s22:
Aiya, waited from 02nd April until now. Wait a few more days no difference already. Don't cancel. Missed out such a good price for such a well spec phone really wasted. When RWM & KM officially sell this phone don't think can get at this price also.

1c3_5n0w

your xundd case come liao no point cancelling i feel. if come too late just sell on carou for kopi lui.

ytd livestream they also said screen dimming while gaming is a software bug and theyre working on fixing it, dk how true

KeYoKe

your xundd case come liao no point cancelling i feel. if come too late just sell on carou for kopi lui.

ytd livestream they also said screen dimming while gaming is a software bug and theyre working on fixing it, dk how true
thats great to know... hope they can fix it via software update

i got 3 cases and 2 TG for the phone... all collecting dusts.... hope i can receive shipping updates today ba...

so envy u all la

Descay

Does anyone know the 1 year warranty starts based on order date or delivered date? I hope it is based on delivered date. Thanks.

Skyy

Does anyone know the 1 year warranty starts based on order date or delivered date? I hope it is based on delivered date. Thanks.
The so called 1 year warranty is not local Xiaomi warranty hor? Need to ship back to HK to get it fixed?

frekedech

thats great to know... hope they can fix it via software update

i got 3 cases and 2 TG for the phone... all collecting dusts.... hope i can receive shipping updates today ba...

so envy u all la

agree.. better keep it esp if u used $56 vouchers & got early bird price. sure can earn when reselling even if u dun wan it anymore. fingercrossed they ship black ones out today. cheers!

KeYoKe

agree.. better keep it esp if u used $56 vouchers & got early bird price. sure can earn when reselling if u dun wan it anymore. fingercrossed they ship back ones out today. cheers!
Thank u brother. I sincerely hope so. At least can receive during weekend

Skyy

gxgx everyone. :s13:

i guess im sticking with my k30 pro. cant find buyers. :s13:

unless this phone is at 350$ range. :s13:
Your k30 pro isn't that much different from the F3. I was looking at the older k20 and k20 pro and I see the cams (on paper at least) is better or similar to the F3. The K30 series is also similar, got telephoto some more. Don't know what Xiaomi is thinking by downgrading the F3 / K40 in terms of the cam dept.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.