Pocophone F3

Hailgod

3rd Apr i msg them they mention these days the order vol is large, the delivery will be delayed.
standard template excuse. if order is too large, dont show so many "stock". xiaomi isnt new to flash sales

ZhuTou!

I think you are right about poco launcher.

My x3 nfc can double tap to sleep/wake but my mi 10t pro can't.
Under AOD

IMG-20210407-204726.jpg

ZhuTou!

That is only when screen is off bro. U double tap at home screen doesnt work
Tap on home screen for what?
Turn screen off?

Press power button la
Power press 1 time, screen need tap 2 times if its working

xenocide

So lucky for those sit aeroplane liao

those on 7th remember to extend else later dio auto cancel.

jonnieboy

So lucky for those sit aeroplane liao

those on 7th remember to extend else later dio auto cancel.
I feel like purposely don't extend. so if they cancelled then make a big hooha. :ROFLMAO:

but then again i got it at a good price too.. sian

Hailgod

Ya hor :s13:
I wonder why ppl use this feature
If able to hold the phone, i dun believe non of ur finger is far from power button
i often use my phone with my left hand and i put it in my left pocket. power button is on the right side so i lock with a double tap.

KeYoKe

Ya hor :s13:
I wonder why ppl use this feature
If able to hold the phone, i dun believe non of ur finger is far from power button
Is a good feature to have. Prolong power button lifespan :s13:

But if no double tap to sleep can add the lock screen button to the home screen. Else quick toggle also has a lock screen button. Alot of workarounds

1c3_5n0w

Tap on home screen for what?
Turn screen off?

Press power button la
Power press 1 time, screen need tap 2 times if its working
People's use cases not for us to question.

Personally, I double tap to wake, double tap on lock screen to lock. Naturally, I would like to double tap on homescreen to lock also.

ZhuTou!

i often use my phone with my left hand and i put it in my left pocket. power button is on the right side so i lock with a double tap.
I also use left hand to hold phone and i put it rear left pocket
My middle finger will be near power button

Even if u use right hand to hold phone
Ur thumb will be near power button

halocast

I use double tap to unlock and lock often when the phone is flat on the table :o

ZhuTou!

People's use cases not for us to question.

Personally, I double tap to wake, double tap on lock screen to lock. Naturally, I would like to double tap on homescreen to lock also.
Hmm better?
No matter how i think abt this feature i dun find it to be useful lol
Unless u use the phone on the table
But ya everybody have their own preferences

ZhuTou!

Is a good feature to have. Prolong power button lifespan :s13:

But if no double tap to sleep can add the lock screen button to the home screen. Else quick toggle also has a lock screen button. Alot of workarounds
Prolong button is true
If power button spoil is gg :s13:

ZhuTou!

My redmi note 3 power button spoil... Replacement is 1 dollar at ali express :s13:
Ali shipping very long lor
I ordered volume button for my mate 9 took long time to reach
Worst thing is fix liao still doesnt work lol
Its the external button spoil, not the connector inside :s13:

1c3_5n0w

Hmm better?
No matter how i think abt this feature i dun find it to be useful lol
Unless u use the phone on the table
But ya everybody have their own preferences
nope not better, same same ba double tapping or using power button.

for me is muscle memory ba, been using nova's double tap to lock screen for years.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.