halocast
White 8 256 has arrived at my home. Tonite play liao
What's your status like?

White 8 256 has arrived at my home. Tonite play liao

Dun trust everything in gsmarenaThis is why I am confused. Is it due to different countries have different versions of Poco F3? Thanks.
sian haven comeit will be a good weekend if the phone comes today man.
envy those who got it.

at the rate mine is going, dont know even next weekend will get it or notit will be a good weekend if the phone comes today man.
envy those who got it.
seems like screen dimming also occurs in mi 11 ultra
Yours out for delivery for very long already? mine since last night is out for delivery.sian haven come![]()
Yours should reach today. Dont worryYours out for delivery for very long already? mine since last night is out for delivery.
can show your shopee logistics log?Yours out for delivery for very long already? mine since last night is out for delivery.
can show your shopee logistics log?
you have been asking for this very long liaoyah when phone is here they become busy playing with it, no time to check forumyou have been asking for this very long liao
Your delivery should be tmr leAnybody else?
09-04-2021 15:13
[SG_DC] Your parcel has been received by sorting center (SPX:SG010382101654)
what is the point? everyone status is different i think, i notice the update is not real time.yah when phone is here they become busy playing with it, no time to check forum![]()
just wanna see the flow mah.what is the point? everyone status is different i think, i notice the update is not real time.
u can see the other dude who posted his flow a few pages back.. should be similar even though it's a different phonejust wanna see the flow mah.
Yea same. Means my set is in Singapore already woohooAnybody else?
[SG_DC] Your parcel has been received by sorting center
09-04-2021 16:06Anybody else?
[SG_DC] Your parcel has been received by sorting center