Pocophone F3

xenocide

I rather NinjaVan for my place leh. The delivery person at my area very nice.
ya depends location sometimes and the person
so far i'm ok with J&T. always 1 chio bu and 1 uncle deliver to me.
NinjaVan is horrid.

Skyy

wa lao eh i see other bro f3 delivered last friday~sat so was rather optimistic mine will reach me yest or today. Knn checked the status 1mins ago still transiting from china to sg smlj. half way of 3rd week liao ...
if u got Mi 11 Ultra, can use the 120x zoom to bio the Suez Canal, our phones still on the sampan

Skyy

best of both worlds. haha
haha shopee not so stupid one la. at this state of the delivery, the Refund button is greyed out, can only contact the seller and the seller will confirm reject the request or ask u to return the phone to them then they refund your money.

WestGuy

Whoa the software for this phone quite rabak and I'm coming from poco F1. The user experience is horrid. I thought there shouldn't be any major problem with poco UI, but I was so so wrong. The touch response is wonky, not sure if u guys experience it, when u open the app drawer, u will have trouble scrolling down. Or be it just any apps, u will have trouble scrolling down initially.
No issue with my app drawer or scrolling

ladiesman217

Seriously all those who keep on threatening to cancel, don't get your panties in a wad, just wait la. It's your loss if you cancel.

I also ordered some other stuff from Shopee recently, some of them status also still stuck in transit from China to SG. Maybe on same ship/plane or something. But i don't go around threatening to cancel here and there. Some packages slowly coming in. Relax la.

jonnieboy

Seriously all those who keep on threatening to cancel, don't get your panties in a wad, just wait la. It's your loss if you cancel.

I also ordered some other stuff from Shopee recently, some of them status also still stuck in transit from China to SG. Maybe on same ship/plane or something. But i don't go around threatening to cancel here and there. Some packages slowly coming in. Relax la.
Maybe u didn't read through the thread but FYI, those who ordered on 4.4 received their shipments while those who ordered on launch day in March still have not gotten theirs.

POCO time and time again extended the ship out dates and it is getting frustrating. Kindly read before commenting.

KeYoKe

u talk only la...

did u go through what we went through? if not dont anyhow comment else i confirm you will get shoot gao lat here. please scroll back and read through what we are going through

Those ordered on 4th April already received their order, and we ordered on 27th March havent receive? if is u will u accept after camping on 27th March at 12am and in the end you didnt get your order while those whom order way after got their order already? And please hor, my order has left HK sorting center on 8th April, and i have not received till now. I have not experienced such long shipping and even my items ordered on 8th April reached my door step yesterday which is shipped from China too.

And, threaten to cancel? I have ordered so many stuffs on shopee, all of them arrive before their estimated delivery date. My order for Poco F3 deadline for delivery is tomorrow, and it is not even in sorting center.

And also FYI, their CSO is totally useless reading the dates off the shopee website and replying us with the usual standard reply templates

Please go and do your research first before posting la :s22: you have just made yourself the target board here

garychengjw

Dude, those order on 4.4 event already shipped and received their phone first then the first batch. Plus, Poco CSO mentioned will ship out on this date then postpone later date for batch 1.

I even ordered accessories for the phone which placed later then the phone order and arrived first. What excuse is this then?

KeYoKe

haha shopee not so stupid one la. at this state of the delivery, the Refund button is greyed out, can only contact the seller and the seller will confirm reject the request or ask u to return the phone to them then they refund your money.
nope. there should be a deadline where the delivery must be made. If it has not been made, the refund button will not grey out already. mine if u go and see my previous screenshot, deadline is tomorrow

wwh5210

u talk only la...

did u go through what we went through? if not dont anyhow comment else i confirm you will get shoot gao lat here. please scroll back and read through what we are going through

Those ordered on 4th April already received their order, and we ordered on 27th March havent receive? if is u will u accept after camping on 27th March at 12am and in the end you didnt get your order while those whom order way after got their order already? And please hor, my order has left HK sorting center on 8th April, and i have not received till now. I have not experienced such long shipping and even my items ordered on 8th April reached my door step yesterday which is shipped from China too.

And, threaten to cancel? I have ordered so many stuffs on shopee, all of them arrive before their estimated delivery date. My order for Poco F3 deadline for delivery is tomorrow, and it is not even in sorting center.

And also FYI, their CSO is totally useless reading the dates off the shopee website and replying us with the usual standard reply templates

Please go and do your research first before posting la :s22: you have just made yourself the target board here
The same thing goes to Lazada as well. Their CSO sounds like robot and keep repeating the same thing over and over again without a proper solution. Nowadays those online CSO are the same. I have experienced it on Shopee, Lazada, Samsung, Singtel and GOMO.

Cokester

Whoa the software for this phone quite rabak and I'm coming from poco F1. The user experience is horrid. I thought there shouldn't be any major problem with poco UI, but I was so so wrong. The touch response is wonky, not sure if u guys experience it, when u open the app drawer, u will have trouble scrolling down. Or be it just any apps, u will have trouble scrolling down initially.
Maybe becos ur palm around ur thumb touching the bottom of screen, sometime i get this when im holding with 1 hand,

DaRRenLieW

Bro don't come here be target board leh. Those bro order 27 march already suffering liao. The item wasn't even a pre order item . If they know need to wait for 3 week+ I don't think they will consider. Is very obvious a fail on poco side.

Customer aka consumer is always right !

Skyy

nope. there should be a deadline where the delivery must be made. If it has not been made, the refund button will not grey out already. mine if u go and see my previous screenshot, deadline is tomorrow
U mean the Receive by Thur 15 Apr date? That one I think is the estimated delivery date which is the wayang date that they keep changing, but the real date where you can safely raise a refund should be the other date that is beside the Order Received button. The text on mine says "Confirm receipt by 05-05-2021 or raise a refund 2 days before the date if not received".

I think this 5th may one then is the one that u can safely raise refund.. but I might be wrong.. let's see tomorrow if the Refund button will be enabled...

KeYoKe

U mean the Receive by Thur 15 Apr date? That one I think is the estimated delivery date which is the wayang date that they keep changing, but the real date where you can safely raise a refund should be the other date that is beside the Order Received button. The text on mine says "Confirm receipt by 05-05-2021 or raise a refund 2 days before the date if not received".

I think this 5th may one then is the one that u can safely raise refund.. but I might be wrong.. let's see tomorrow if the Refund button will be enabled...
not sure also, lets see how ba. give up already looking at next phone.... still looking :s13:

Skyy

not sure also, lets see how ba. give up already looking at next phone.... still looking :s13:
next phone will be Mi 11 Ultra .. i need the 120x zoom to bio the sampan on Suez Canal :D

DaRRenLieW

next phone will be Mi 11 Ultra .. i need the 120x zoom to bio the sampan on Suez Canal :D

Bro... S21u already can bio the moon. Why need to bio sampan leh. I don't think the camera is a good enough reason to change to m11 ultra tbh ....

KeYoKe

i just checked with shopee live chat, by tomorrow refund button will not grey out... lets see tomorrow bro

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.