Pocophone F3

sellun

Just received mine 30mins ago. First thing I notice is full screen gesture can't work with Nova launcher....

Skyy

17797352.jpg

It's finally here!!

frekedech

First rank is lazada
Second is screen
Weird though, i only open lazada for a while to check my order status and close it after that. I only lock essential messaging apps like whatsapp and telegram

The ADB tool is download from github there? Let me try this weekend.
Actually i don't really obsessed with battery percentage to monitor the screen on time, etc. So long can leave about 30% or more at the end of the day is ok.
likely lazada went rogue with background activity, can try check autostart in setting see if it's on.

mine drain about 2-3% overnight so far. my usage with spotify abt 3hrs, general messaging apps and browsing, still can have 25% after 12 hours, 40% with battery saver (120Hz on all time).

Skyy

Just received mine 30mins ago. First thing I notice is full screen gesture can't work with Nova launcher....
this one is a known issue. u need to use a 3rd party app like full screen gestures or FNG

Skyy

i realised that even though courier delivered it, the status still never change.. hmm what if i click Refund now.. :giggle:

Skyy

gx gx! give it a try leh hahaha.
haha cannot la. wife just told me the courier took pic of her holding the phone, so cannot say never receive it.. oh well.. tonight go home then can play with it

frekedech

Hey does anyone think that the call volume on speaker is actually very soft? It's super weird since media volume doesn't have this issue at all or is it just me?

Mine is ok. probably phone app got issue. restart or maybe try other dialler app in play store

frekedech

haha cannot la. wife just told me the courier took pic of her holding the phone, so cannot say never receive it.. oh well.. tonight go home then can play with it

oh true, liddat better dun. later tio ban can't buy 11 Ultra and F4 in future. :eek:

Skyy

oh true, liddat better dun. later tio ban can't buy 11 Ultra and F4 in future. :eek:
ya man. and bro keyoke is right, based on the receipt format, it all seems to be from the same source. i buy other xiaomi stuff also using same format of receipt

Hailgod

mine drains 15-20% overnight
30-40% is "phone idle"
50-60% is "others"
my apps add up to less than 10% and theres no wake locks.

Skyy

mine drains 15-20% overnight
30-40% is "phone idle"
50-60% is "others"
my apps add up to less than 10% and theres no wake locks.
u might want to try install Naptime if u're ok with ADB commands.. it forces Doze mode much faster

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.