Pocophone F3

xenocide

I always clean install. Dont have the habit to use these kind of apps
yeap i always clean install if cross brands. if apple to apple or samsung to samsung, i will restore data like contacts, notes, pictures.
Apps i wll always redownload and re-login. (this is also to make sure the passwords gets saved to the phone "password manager" or register the new FaceID or Fingerprint unlock)

KeYoKe

yeap i always clean install if cross brands. if apple to apple or samsung to samsung, i will restore data like contacts, notes, pictures.
Apps i wll always redownload and re-login. (this is also to make sure the passwords gets saved to the phone "password manager" or register the new FaceID or Fingerprint unlock)
Yup. U won't know when things screw up. Lol.

thunderskain

I cannot understand why this phone is shipped with such an old version of miui. There have been many builds out already but they choose this buggy build to be pre shipped with the phone. Most notably the notifications are a mess and cannot show properly.

KeYoKe

especially with xiaomi.. u have to be extra careful. LoL
(not saying Apple or Samsung is safe but confidence levels are higher)
Ya. Thats why i always play safe. Even on apple i set up from scratch
Im interested if you are selling, getting one more set for my wife:)
Got someone pm me also liao :s13: but i selling to my friend.

KeYoKe

I cannot understand why this phone is shipped with such an old version of miui. There have been many builds out already but they choose this buggy build to be pre shipped with the phone. Most notably the notifications are a mess and cannot show properly.
Hahaha this 450 dollar phone :s13:

DaRRenLieW

Sian quite disappointed with the notification delay. I was quite surprise is still a problem with miui cause of their aggressive battery control . The Gmail can come instantly at time or never at all.

Is really a well build phone and user experience minus the notification.

Oh must really give credit to the speaker m really loud and clear hahahah

KeYoKe

Sian quite disappointed with the notification delay. I was quite surprise is still a problem with miui cause of their aggressive battery control . The Gmail can come instantly at time or never at all.

:s13: for whatsapp, telegram can enable auto start and disable battery saver. But your gmail cant le...

DaRRenLieW

:s13: for whatsapp, telegram can enable auto start and disable battery saver. But your gmail cant le...
Ya . Now Gmail is integrated as system apps liao . I can't configure much also. Sibei sian . I google and see this problem is still around since the start of miui lol.. only solution is to custom rom EU ..

garychengjw

SSSSSSSSSMTL

KeYoKe

Ya . Now Gmail is integrated as system apps liao . I can't configure much also. Sibei sian . I google and see this problem is still around since the start of miui lol.. only solution is to custom rom EU ..
Thats why some people flash eu rom directly

SuperDecker

Checked the status on shopee express website, still no movement. Getting pisssd off...
  • 10:32:4312 Apr 2021
    LMHub_Received
    Parcel processed by courier operator

• 10:31:4212 Apr 2021
    SOC_Received
    [SG_DC] Your parcel has been received by sorting center

badkham07

ordered on 27 Mar. Have been in transit since 11th Apr.
Sigh....my friend who ordered on the same day already received hers couple of days back.

what are the chances that it's lost in transit?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.