Yours is today liao bro13-04-2021 09:46
[SG_East_hub] Your parcel is being delivered by courier
Should get mine by today or latest tomorrow.
Molest 2 days sell

Hi bro, posted about this a few pages back, managed to resolve it. For the Gmail, after enabling autostart and disabling battery saver, I also went into the Gmail app > Settings > General Settings > Manage notifications and then I enabled notifications manually for my Mails. That did the trick for me, you want to try it out and see?Sian quite disappointed with the notification delay. I was quite surprise is still a problem with miui cause of their aggressive battery control . The Gmail can come instantly at time or never at all.
Is really a well build phone and user experience minus the notification.
Oh must really give credit to the speaker m really loud and clear hahahah
Go to app>manage app>google contact syncHi bro, posted about this a few pages back, managed to resolve it. For the Gmail, after enabling autostart and disabling battery saver, I also went into the Gmail app > Settings > General Settings > Manage notifications and then I enabled notifications manually for my Mails. That did the trick for me, you want to try it out and see?
My issue is my contacts, my contacts are synced with Google but my Xiaomi phone doesn't read them, I think because I didn't save +65 with my contacts? So now all my WhatsApp messages have no contact names. Any fixes?
Wierd though. My redmi note 10 pro no issueGo to app>manage app>google contact sync
Change to no restriction if the option is there
At least he molested liao... My phone not even here haisMolest 2 days sell![]()
For me deliver or not doesnt matter le, as will offload the phone or refund. But nevertheless, enjoy the phone!Mine is being delivered today. Hope the rest of the bros who are still stucked will get their phones soon.... It's really damn pek cek........
Thanks bro but I can't find any option about that? Google contact sync has no special restriction or anything, it's just like every other app.Go to app>manage app>google contact sync
Change to no restriction if the option is there
Should jus sell F2 leh...Haha, no choice. nobody want to buy my F2. And I don't really like the side fingerprint
But still its a good phone overall
Ya, I know...but sometimes can delay one, encountered before. They deliver next day as too late. So put my expectation as tomorrow. If today received of course happier....lolYours is today liao bro
Wah gxgx !!![]()
finally reached.... 256 white
nobody offering, up for 3 weeks.Should jus sell F2 leh...