frekedech
wah finally! congrats! so selling or using? lol
******* pew
Huat ahhhh
hahaha gx finally.
i'm using an external USB measurement tool. those that can get from taobao
using a 18W Aukey powerbank, C to C, average 12W (Phone shows Quick Charge)
25W Samsung Type C charger, C to C, average 15W (Phone shows Quick Charge)
65W Baseus C to C, average 15W (Phone shows Quick Charge), A to C, average 20W (Phone shows Quick Charge)
Xiaomi POwerbank 3 C to C, average 20W (Phone shows Quick Charge), A to C, average 24W (Phone shows Quick Charge)
Strangely, my X3 NFC, when using the Xiaomi POwerbank 3 using A to C can charge at 28W (Phone shows MI TURBO CHARGING)
Wa yr delivery guy also took his own sweet time eh? 7.30 then deliver it.
Wah no wonder la. All my other stuff got delayed also and only today received.https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...atches-fire/articleshow/82025227.cms?from=mdrThe Hong Kong Air Cargo has embargoed all shipments of Vivo mobile phones after one consignment of the Vivo Y20 model caught fire at the Hong Kong airport on April 10.
It seems like this is the culprit of recent shipment delay from HK
Ya lor... Waiting whole day liao...Wa yr delivery guy also took his own sweet time eh? 7.30 then deliver it.
I also just reached home nia, gona open mine soon
Not true, Poco take their own sweet time to deliver and thus cause 27 March pre-orders to be shipped out later than promised.Wah no wonder la. All my other stuff got delayed also and only today received.
Poor Poco getting all those 1 star reviews from you all and not even their fault lol.
Because that first batch was the affected batch which had the exploding Vivo phones and unfortunately got delayed.Not true, Poco take their own sweet time to deliver and thus cause 27 March pre-orders to be shipped out later than promised.
Even 4.4 orders were shipped out faster and received last week.
To only received the F3 today afternoon for being 1st batch of 12midnight 27 March pre-orders, its not right :/
Nice la, can try ur accessory and give review liao
Super...wah, quite chio with white sia![]()

I managed to get Turbo charging using my 65w GAN charger with USB C to C cable.Xiaomi's turbo charging is proprietary and have to use their white/orange cable. slightly faster than quick charge aka fast charging
Sent from Poco F3 using EDMWER app!
Just tested on my airpods pro, no issues bro. Try forget device and re-pairAny of you pair this phone with airpods pro. Hear crackling noise 1 side. Not sure problem with the phone software or the airpods.