GReddy G9 RS
Oh ok. Lazy to setup again. Lol... Is there a app to backup like hisuite n transfer all back?Correct eventually miui 12.5 quite a few major changes
noticed this as well. maybe the update was split into a few partsThis 12.5 update doesn't seem like the full 12.5. I used other phones with 12.5 and even on miui.eu it has much more features than this though. Just watch some videos on YouTube on the features of 12.5, we don't seem to have them.
have, xiaomi called it mi mover iircOh ok. Lazy to setup again. Lol... Is there a app to backup like hisuite n transfer all back?
enjoy it bro! i did feel the device more snappy, might be placeboUpdated! Its out![]()

yea it "feels" snappier.have, xiaomi called it mi mover iirc
enjoy it bro! i did feel the device more snappy, might be placebo![]()

Pull down menu? As in the new control center?yea it "feels" snappier.
but the features like not very complete when compared to what was presented?
Like the pulldown menu didn't change.
Let's hope the "battery" and performance savings actually work![]()
ya. suppose to be a new one right?Pull down menu? As in the new control center?
Tbh i dont feel much diff in batt life. But still monitoring

hahahah! ya i was wondering why u stating never change...ya. suppose to be a new one right?
Update: I got it, need to change the style
yea suppose to be better performance less battery usage![]()
ya .. got rid of the smart home portion too so can see the descriptions for the icons.. can pull to full screenhahahah! ya i was wondering why u stating never change...
the new feature for control center is able to swipe left or right to toggle between notification and control center

Sian horThere is no wipe cache for xiaomi![]()
ya sia why don't have siaSian hor
If can wipe cache, no need do factory reset liao

ya lor... older xiaomi phones have... not sure why they removed itSian hor
If can wipe cache, no need do factory reset liao
i also can't download the new super wallpapers.updated this morning, feel much snappier.
however I noticed I'm unable to download those new superwallpaper, most probably due to I debloated some system apps back then lol
Sent from Poco F3 using EDMWER app!

i also can't download the new super wallpapers.
stock here
updated this morning, feel much snappier.
however I noticed I'm unable to download those new superwallpaper, most probably due to I debloated some system apps back then lol
I press download, wait a while, see no movement, close themes app, reopen and download again, no movement after 10 mins. Then i reboot phone, go themes app then downloaded liaoi also can't download the new super wallpapers.
stock here![]()

seems like a bug and normaloh so it's the norm as I assume u didn't debloat any system app?