Pocophone F3

Mclairs83

AOD consume battery and so far for AOSP, to achieve insane battery life is to turn off AOD, turn off d2tw, turn off pocket mode till there is a fix for it

For ArrowOS, i also realise the idle drain can be quite high even i disabled the above mentioned, so i switched to HavocOS for now
ArrowOS don't drain that much leh. Anyway i'm still testing out the phone.. don't even know whether if i should even jump back to android or not.. =\

xKazeolus

ArrowOS don't drain that much leh. Anyway i'm still testing out the phone.. don't even know whether if i should even jump back to android or not.. =\
If want to go back android shouldnt use this phone/MIUI as a gauge. Now my phone will always randomly vibrate due to "ghost" downloads until i need to install a notification catcher to see what is it. turns out theres random download of "Google Play" "Instagram updates" "Security" etc. Not sure if anyone kena too but im already quite sian of MIUI. haha..

Mclairs83

If want to go back android shouldnt use this phone/MIUI as a gauge. Now my phone will always randomly vibrate due to "ghost" downloads until i need to install a notification catcher to see what is it. turns out theres random download of "Google Play" "Instagram updates" "Security" etc. Not sure if anyone kena too but im already quite sian of MIUI. haha..
used to use oneplus as my daily driver before i switch to iphone 11 PM. one thing i miss most is the android auto, notifications and "gaming mode".

i'm getting this phone is because i want to start to play around AOSP roms again.

halocast

ya F3 would be alot better if they actually strip the OS and make it more vanilla :o

they really missing out a good opportunity here to grab market share :o

Bardiel

to all fellow campers for 499 8gb 256.

the time has come. tonight. shopee confirm liao shopee poco official shop.

u can find the banner at poco official shop at shopee.

KeYoKe

Global 12.5.2 released... For those still on miui global rom to update... Still on may security update though :s22:

TheOutsider

to all fellow campers for 499 8gb 256.

the time has come. tonight. shopee confirm liao shopee poco official shop.

u can find the banner at poco official shop at shopee.
Lazada showing this $7 off for every $70, got show banner F3 256 price going to be $499 also. Means $499 - $49 = $450? Oh no I jealous I bought at $499 without any special promo.

bbcccc

Lazada showing this $7 off for every $70, got show banner F3 256 price going to be $499 also. Means $499 - $49 = $450? Oh no I jealous I bought at $499 without any special promo.

only managed to get $30++ till now on lazada
btw, shopee jus dropped a $30 off $400 voucher...

Sent from LG Wing

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.