My pattern after using few xiaomi phone
The initial bootup nothing much, as usual choose language etc only
After fully bootup, connect wifi go scan for latest FW and update

Finish update liao do a factory reset before u use the phone

Sent from Redmi 10X Pro using GAGT

ceestudent

You all buy X3 pro just because of cpu spec? I compare with redmi note 10, amoled screen is looks much nicer and body slimmer than poco x3

KeYoKe

That is what i do also :s13:

KeYoKe

You all buy X3 pro just because of cpu spec? I compare with redmi note 10, amoled screen is looks much nicer and body slimmer than poco x3
Guys, whats your reason for choosing x3 pro over f3 ( apart it being cheaper)?
Value for money with performance... yes if amoled screen is a must go with redmi note 10 pro or f3

I not going to use as main phone, but performance is my priority ba. Sd732g for me might not be enough

Nakedtoes

Got expandable storage. For abt 200 more for amoled + smaller battery not worth lor.. However if the note 10 pro is using Sd860 for 300plus that would be a better buy.. Cause using SD 8 series u get ufs3.1 instead of usf2. 1

Ultimately if u really want amoled screen get f3. If really compare x3pro and F3.. Almost all the spec is the same included side finger print unlock.. I feel the f3 deserve underscreen finger unlock for 4xx price

For below 300 now the most value for money gaming phone got to be x3 pro period.. Nothing come close.. Sd7xx vs sd8xx is like 100% more powerful and faster

halocast

Thanks will do that :s12:

Hailgod

all 3 has their pros and cons. I'm going for f3 cos of the amoled and soc. x3 pro is straight up the most affordable phonr for gaming tho

ZhuTou!

I never buy but IMO x3 pro is more bang for bucks compare to f3
Pay extra 200 for f3 is more for the slightly better chip and amoled which is not really justifiable

But if dun compare with x3 pro, paying 4xx for f3 still consider ok
After early bird special not worth it

Godeau

Performance pretty much. The jump from sd 678 to 860 and ufs 2.x to 3.x is a pretty big deal

Devilsire

Got expandable storage. For abt 200 more for amoled + smaller battery not worth lor.. However if the note 10 pro is using Sd860 for 300plus that would be a better buy.. Cause using SD 8 series u get ufs3.1 instead of usf2. 1

Not 200 ba...
x3 pro $269/$339 topup $130 (6/128) / $100 (8/256) mainly for the AMOLED 900nits screen & 360Hz touch.

Nakedtoes

Not 200 ba...
x3 pro $269/$339 topup $130 (6/128) / $100 (8/256) mainly for the AMOLED 900nits screen & 360Hz touch.

I comparing with F3... If u see gsmarena comparison below.. Both phone almost all spec same except amoled vs lcd and slightly more powerful cpu. https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?&idPhone1=10802&idPhone2=10758

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.