POCPHONE F2

Nakedtoes

Wa Seh. Feel bit sad cause I hooted 8/8.

On a side note. To my horror I am seeing ad popping up on my phone! First time since so many Xiaomi phone..
Where is the setting for system ad? I find everywhere the only ad setting is Google ad =(

Global set usually more ads.. When setting up phone.. There is a setting to disable it.. If u forgot then need go the individual app to set.

Nakedtoes

Now price still at flash sale price.. Later 2pm flash sale again.. Dun tell me drop further.?

Process Engineer

If this makes u feels better for yr stupidity then be it lor. Lol

best come back 2020, give urself a trollphy for getting rekt by me :D

no wonder you have no frens in real life n ur frens hates u :D

its ok. since u already fixing ur insecurities and unpopularity by commenting like a dig in many posts

talking about intelligence naoooo~~ cant even tell difference between than and then, low IQ :D

garychengjw

Nakedtoes

best come back 2020, give urself a trollphy for getting rekt by me :D

no wonder you have no frens in real life n ur frens hates u :D

its ok. since u already fixing ur insecurities and unpopularity by commenting like a dig in many posts

talking about intelligence naoooo~~ cant even tell difference between than and then, low IQ :D

Who's fixing insecurities now? Lol

Just Me

Tsk ! Brought at 519 grey with local warranty. Miss the last 8/8 deal this one seem like a better sale !

Sent from Huawei Mate 20X using GAGT
Was it really 599 during 8.8 sales? Wah.. those who bought it during then must want to bang wall. Is it really official xm local warranty?
JSjN6AXl.jpg

Sent from Xiaomi MI 9T PRO using GAGT

DaRRenLieW

Was it really 599 during 8.8 sales? Wah.. those who bought it during then must want to bang wall. Is it really official xm local warranty?
JSjN6AXl.jpg

Is was 569 or 579 after coupon . Not 599 nett la. But you can scroll up some bro sic the deal before . But now selling 529 also very good price. Anything near 500 is really solid liao

raindance

JSjN6AXl.jpg

It was $599 on 8/8, and $589 on 9/8 and 10/8.

But 8/8 weekend promo also has credit card voucher, so if you stack those lowest you can get then was $549. But now still cheaper lah.

Just Me

Is was 569 or 579 after coupon . Not 599 nett la. But you can scroll up some bro sic the deal before . But now selling 529 also very good price. Anything near 500 is really solid liao

The price is really good now. But since my mi9t pro is still working well I don't really feel motivated to upgrade unless I can get a better price for the 8/256 variant

Ye_Rongtian

The price is really good now. But since my mi9t pro is still working well I don't really feel motivated to upgrade unless I can get a better price for the 8/256 variant

8/256 is $595 for export set.

TechNuB

Wah the f2 pro selling like hotcakes.
2 out of 4 color oos.
Can't freaking decide between this or the k30 ultra

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.