Peach Tea
export set have local warranty meh?
1 month lor. Moi phone Xiaomi use 2 years Liao still ok.
export set have local warranty meh?
Guys, I'm quite new to xiaomi products. Can someone explain to me whats the difference between POCO F series and POCO X series?
The specs don't seems to differ too greatly for a clear difference.
I got mine last week le, msg them n they will send one outBy the way, didn't everyone requested for the free earbuds? They didn't even reply me haha. Can forget about it le
I got mine last week le, msg them n they will send one out
Sent from Xiaomi POCO F2 PRO using GAGT
But nvm ba, not like i will be using it anyway. In-ears ear buds are not for me.By the way, didn't everyone requested for the free earbuds? They didn't even reply me haha. Can forget about it le
Have, go look for official store in shopee or lazada. I saw singtelshop also haveF2 pro no local set?
Posted from PCWX using Mi 9T
By the way, didn't everyone requested for the free earbuds? They didn't even reply me haha. Can forget about it le
Have, go look for official store in shopee or lazada. I saw singtelshop also have
Sent from My Phone using GAGT
their response time is super bad. i gave up already, until 1 responsible cs decides to take over...
ya need to wait a few days before they reply lol.
Given this is how their CS is, then warranty claim how lolol.
dread to think about it at this point...![]()
Unless there's no rapid charging tech for phones otherwise no matter what you do the battery will degrade over time as you will tend to charge it more often because it only takes an hour+Pray their phones can last 5 years at least. I take care of my phone pretty well. My phones almost always survive that amount of years without scuffing at the rim or scratches at the front and back so it look nearly new even after few years. Given this phone is SD 865, i'll expect it to run for that long without hiccups. Most of the time my phones became nearly unusable is cos i got a new phone and it will be relegated to a gaming phone and then that's when the battery just start to deteriorate quickly within a year.
Unless there's no rapid charging tech for phones otherwise no matter what you do the battery will degrade over time as you will tend to charge it more often because it only takes an hour+