Police investigating deepfake nude photos of Singapore Sports School students

Baldylocks

i think if meatbao is not as Andy Lau as he really is, he can wine and dine with the chiobu until she become bui bu also no chance.

aiyah, he shld just go pay $100 settle with a cheekon. or maybe hold $200 in his left hand, fap and shoot, then transfer the money to his right hand.

can easily avoid prison time.
Don't be surprised alot of BBFAs really think they can get chiobu easily and will never settle on cheekon.

Emperor_Hippo

Don't be surprised alot of BBFAs really think they can get chiobu easily and will never settle on cheekon.
I am amused rather.

but I suppose self-evaluation is not a common company practice where these folks work. i find it refreshingly interesting when I rework and apply parts of my professional life into my personal life.

of course, most people would say "I damn no life", but I can't stop the mouths of everyone.

testart

not really. i got redline one. i tink my kid knows my redline also.

breach the redline, no 2nd chances one. is going to be a "u shld had thought of things before u do it. now u suck it and face the consequences alone. i cannot defend the indefensible."
yeah, everyone must face consequences themselves. cannot hide behind parents.

Emperor_Hippo

This case don't know will involve other schools or not?
confirm have one.

those boys network to other school boys, get chummy, and den all the trigger takes is, "i see this girl frm running team/gym team/simi team look damn chio. can gai siao?"

den the whole **** thing will explode.

case of horny schoolboys fuelled by hormones and parents (who had been thru the system and that age before) know the boys tricks and their dirty thoughts go rabid apeshiet when they see the horny boys aiming at their little girls?

would i be furious if i am one of them? definitely. will i wan to 赶尽杀绝? really have to see the motivation of the OG group once its uncovered.

this kind really no clear cut answer one.

i tell u, the simi IO also maybe a horny school boy 30yrs ago one. everyone used to have 20 hardons a day or had felt that weird surge and suddenly see discharge in panties.

we are human. just that last time PS the head of celebrity on a naked girl now use AI Tech auto do it.

testart

I think other secondary school boys are urgently deleting their WhatsApp group in a panic mode.

testart

confirm have one.

those boys network to other school boys, get chummy, and den all the trigger takes is, "i see this girl frm running team/gym team/simi team look damn chio. can gai siao?"

den the whole **** thing will explode.

case of horny schoolboys fuelled by hormones and parents (who had been thru the system and that age before) know the boys tricks and their dirty thoughts go rabid apeshiet when they see the horny boys aiming at their little girls?

would i be furious if i am one of them? definitely. will i wan to 赶尽杀绝? really have to see the motivation of the OG group once its uncovered.

this kind really no clear cut answer one.

i tell u, the simi IO also maybe a horny school boy 30yrs ago one. everyone used to have 20 hardons a day or had felt that weird surge and suddenly see discharge in panties.

we are human. just that last time PS the head of celebrity on a naked girl now use AI Tech auto do it.

Most likely other secondary school are checking the boys' mobile phone whether got DF images

I think other secondary school boys are urgently deleting their WhatsApp group in a panic mode.

Emperor_Hippo

Most likely other secondary school are checking the boys' mobile phone whether got DF images

delete no use, can retrieve one lah.

投降吧,束手就擒吧!

testart

delete no use, can retrieve one lah.

投降吧,束手就擒吧!

I wonder how big they are connected to other secondary schools.

IO should dig deeper. Who knows is really a big case involving many other secondary boys.

Emperor_Hippo

I wonder how big they are connected to other secondary schools.

IO should dig deeper. Who knows is really a big case involving many other secondary boys.
confirm have one.

problem is not whether "can or not", is "want or not". :s13:

testart

If this
confirm have one.

problem is not whether "can or not", is "want or not". :s13:

Will this case change how other secondary schools girls look at the secondary school boys?

Will girls feel boys are chee ko pek?

testart

I think this case has led to many parents checking their secondary schools boy WhatsApp messages...

Parents want protect their children from legal consequences right?

Better to delete before discover by police?

ribena.bing

Whatsapp will disclose to police one

But i got gut feel that this case will die down v fast when one of the sec schl students is MP son... or some high SES son...

Jitao stop being reported

Or kena reworded from deepfake nudes into creative AI-generated artpieces... sports school students know more than just brawns..

buffybuffy

Close down this stupid school lah. How many medals have they won for SG over SEA games, commonwealth games? I don’t even want to mention Olympics

ribena.bing

Close down this stupid school lah. How many medals have they won for SG over SEA games, commonwealth games? I don’t even want to mention Olympics

I think intention is for them to get extra points and special route into good JC

testart

Parents of boy dun want their boys to be chee ko pek

Parents of girls dub want their girls to be harassed by boy who are chee ko pek

If you minister of education, how to deal with this problem?

PikaPika33

it is always there
image and video manipulation
just that technology make it simple and anyone can do

evem a few years back, the original deepfake and its like need powerful hardware and time; and enough data to train.
takes time, money and resources and skills

now?
simple apps you download from app stores also can swap face for you.
even video swap

paid website also do it for you for a fee

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.