fortunecat
Sports school good sia, got specify how they punished the boys unlike the bully cases in normal schools
is shan-ge gonna draft a new law for crimes using AI?
U nvr see some video of deep fake? Sibeh real like.I don’t get it
generate fake AI naked photos song meh?
cheap thrill leh.. might as well watch the real thing
No blame culture, we must begin their rehab now
Thing is next gen already don't wanna be married or give birth. Of course they won't care about this.Sillyreally nothing better to do. Speechless
… Imagine next time they become fathers and their daughters are treated this way. Then they will understand how foolish their actions are.
Kids nowadays, dunno how parents teach one.Yes. If really so desperate or sick in mind, just Photoshop or Deepfake in his own room and DIY. Nobody will know. Don't circulate this kind of pictures.
How come the police seized the students mobile phones?
They never learn from PAP Minister Shanmugam set their Whatsapp to auto-deletion mode.
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...-images-students-police-investigating-4742506
Mr Shanmugam said CPIB looked through his phones and emails. He said his text messages were set on auto-deletion mode, which meant his phones “did not have any relevant messages” and there was no need for CPIB to seize the devices.
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...nt-mps-conflict-interest-code-conduct-3602861
All students involved are being interviewed by the police, and their mobile phones and other devices have been confiscated for forensic examination, according to the message.
U nvr see some video of deep fake? Sibeh real like.
Suggest govtech hire them
Close down this silly sport school
clearly the talent is meant for greater things
Sillyreally nothing better to do. Speechless
… Imagine next time they become fathers and their daughters are treated this way. Then they will understand how foolish their actions are.
Sports school good sia, got specify how they punished the boys unlike the bully cases in normal schools
Just shut down the school and let them be riders and driversMost of our succesful athletes not even from sports school lol
Dk what are we funding if we not achieving anything from them