police selection assessment

GDnitez

did my thread some how motivated some of u guys to join the dark side?? :s16::s16:...
it might be a good thing for those who kana rejected.. anyway all the best to those that had signed the bond .. :)

xjasonz

knn.....come out pour cold water on ppl...lol!!! where r u 2 guys now? i know one of u is in E.

mayyub_89

i just finish the assesment..but for my case i was told to leave after filling up forms..am i rejected?? they just say u will be told of ur results in 2 weeks..:(:(:(

geniuspear

ehhh within 2 week no letter of rejection means u can wait for medical letter liao.but anything will happen also larh. my fren gt letter of rejection after 1 year lol!

mayyub_89

okay...thanks..hopefully got another interview..btw my friend ask if partial colour blindness will affect his rejection??

Traviswearsgucci

wow, isit really that bad to be in the force ? I already like 1 foot in already then you all say all these, LOL. Btw Brandon I think I saw you at the medical centre today, you wearing green polo right, hahaa

geniuspear

the force is nt tat bad,jus tat 70% will regret after awhile when u posted out.while in tracom everyone will WA SIAN SIA LIKE BMT KANA TEKAN etc etc until u go to the real world,u get TEKAN by ur superiors and member of publics u noe wads worse. for me personally so far i still like my job and really serving with passion but i cant say will i feel the same after 2 years.
especially those sign on w/o ns PURPOSELY to siam army,tink again.
bond 5 years if u regret also lan lan suffer, police work is nt everyday run chase thief take out gun shout CID and arrest ppl. its alot of paperwork,OT w/o pay,off burn and kana complain easily.
however if u really serious abt joining, go for it. sry to those potential colleagues hope i dun scare u away.

mayyub_89

hey..wanna ask something..is the interview the same day as the psychometric test? coz on my email nvr say interview..only say

3. The assessment session will involve the following:

-Verification of Documents, if required
-Physical Assessment, if required
-English Proficiency Test, if required
-Psychometric Test, if required

Traviswearsgucci

hey..wanna ask something..is the interview the same day as the psychometric test? coz on my email nvr say interview..only say

3. The assessment session will involve the following:

-Verification of Documents, if required
-Physical Assessment, if required
-English Proficiency Test, if required
-Psychometric Test, if required

It depends actually,for me,my interview was on the same day as my physical assement etc etc. For some, they were asked to go home and wait for the letter regarding the interview. But in any cases, please come prepared as you might not know what you'll expect there.

the force is nt tat bad,jus tat 70% will regret after awhile when u posted out.while in tracom everyone will WA SIAN SIA LIKE BMT KANA TEKAN etc etc until u go to the real world,u get TEKAN by ur superiors and member of publics u noe wads worse. for me personally so far i still like my job and really serving with passion but i cant say will i feel the same after 2 years.
especially those sign on w/o ns PURPOSELY to siam army,tink again.
bond 5 years if u regret also lan lan suffer, police work is nt everyday run chase thief take out gun shout CID and arrest ppl. its alot of paperwork,OT w/o pay,off burn and kana complain easily.
however if u really serious abt joining, go for it. sry to those potential colleagues hope i dun scare u away.

wow, thanks for taking time to explain the things we'll expect in SPF,really didn't saw that coming, oh well. And do you see yourself continuing serving after the 5 year bond end? LOL

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.