Seriously?! Phew.Spo girls no need
Po girls need.
very unfair
Seriously?! Phew.
I can't bear to chop off my hair
Thanks your reply helps!
Btw you already in spf or?!
anybody cleared all medical and interview. and waiting for bond signing? how long have you guys waited?
i waited since 2011 decemeber. now is alr May leyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.
when they will call me up sia? HTA training starting at june rgt?
dun wana skip a intake wait few months again. need advice
Hi! Can I jus enquire aft u guys apply at careers@gov, hw long do they take to call u up for a selection assessment?MEEEEEEEEEE! but i took my medical interview all in april! now waiting for bond signing and intake date.
Hi! Can I jus enquire aft u guys apply at careers@gov, hw long do they take to call u up for a selection assessment?

me ish about 3weeks like tt. they callme . ask me for for interview.
on tat day ish to phyco test & written test & 3xpanel judges interview. took me about 8 hour - 10hours for whole thing.
(abo ish you do not well first interview, there might be a 2rd interview) i ish once.
then another 2more weeks, they sent me a letter, ask mi go medical checkup.that huan about 2hours prus prus i tink.
after that amonth of silence (here is when u receive rejection letter if sway)
then 2month of silence.
then 3month of silence.
then receive a call from recruitment side to ask me when im available. pruss submit all my outstanding documents (from interviewing day tt day left out huans.)
submit via fax.
then i was not told if im selected or not. or any training dates or any info. bo say anything about the 2sureties thingy too.
now ish continue to wait.......
all the while bo receive rejection letter yet. *choy choy*
i myself need advice from seniors here man! haha
chiu ish at what phase?
hope thiese info help those whoms apprying
getfuzzy & gdnitez tink they ish lao jiao. can ask them.
read this thread since page 1. seems like senior ish these 2.can consult them
Whoa!! That was LONG. You alr settle everything but they haven't call u up to confirm u? Most likely u shld be in already... But why so long? Nv call and chase them ah?
If me I'll chase every week LOL.
I'm a little impatient. Even the first selection assessment also must wait so long.....
Whoarly hope I cn get in as spo
Seriously?! Phew.
I can't bear to chop off my hair
Thanks your reply helps!
Btw you already in spf or?!
alr in, but only a NPCO small fry . anything can pm me
knn. i reach the recruitment centre for the selection assessment 3 mins late, kena send back home. waste my time and transport fare only.![]()
bro sad chew hear that man!
waht happen? chiu ish late ah? butt then i remembra tt time i ish go early butt den they is start late nor. emz.. got 15 - 20mins later then see tart. got peeps late also leh.but nv tio chase out ley.
chiu is interview where sia?
rim bei rust ear interview ish @ old polit academy.
ijit ther also?\
regards,
didnt expect traffic to be soooo slow! bus ride from bishan took about 45 mins to OPA. they say they swee2 start at 0900. I reach 0903 they lock me out. got around 4 more ppl late. 5 mins later say go back home and reschedule. somemore wearing formal... pui!!

oh i che! chiu ish SPO la..rim pei ish JO oni. haha
mayb process timing deffent wo.
fan zhen now still working. canot go home yetch! 1 more hours seh! haha
anw SPO alot appicant butt den oni select few few oni.
ALL THE BEST BRO.