police selection assessment

geniuspear

eh?haha dunno lei jus asking coz quite kan jiong going in,den my fren know some fi inside so maybe can find out who will be the 1 shouting at me for 3 months first lol!

winderkent

Guys ... I going to finish my NS in another 10 Days time, and i receive the SPF Selection Assessment.
As i actually sign up for SPF :D
Is it a MUST to wear FORMAL ?

GDnitez

Guys ... I going to finish my NS in another 10 Days time, and i receive the SPF Selection Assessment.
As i actually sign up for SPF :D
Is it a MUST to wear FORMAL ?

up to you lor... i wear polo-t and jeans tat time for the interview...

geniuspear

important question.hw important is swimming in spf?if fail swimming = gg terminate contracT?my fren say say in hta swimming is 50min pt 10min go in dip water come out swimming pass fail no issue unless go pcg nid bronze...but i find it hard to believe lei swimming nt a requirement
enlighten me pls ><

GDnitez

important question.hw important is swimming in spf?if fail swimming = gg terminate contracT?my fren say say in hta swimming is 50min pt 10min go in dip water come out swimming pass fail no issue unless go pcg nid bronze...but i find it hard to believe lei swimming nt a requirement
enlighten me pls ><

dun have 50min pt 10min dip water la.. lol.. dun tink will kana terminate jus becos fail swimming ba..

geniuspear

so far ur there gt any weak swimmer or phobia water?i had water phobia last time , during my ns was ok can get in water tried to conquer but fear for deep pool and totally cmi in all strokes and trap water.totally sink like a navy diver rofl.
i entering tis coming wed >< so regular squad gt kana fck til gaolat gaolat?

GDnitez

so far ur there gt any weak swimmer or phobia water?i had water phobia last time , during my ns was ok can get in water tried to conquer but fear for deep pool and totally cmi in all strokes and trap water.totally sink like a navy diver rofl.
i entering tis coming wed >< so regular squad gt kana fck til gaolat gaolat?

my squad got a few still duno how to swim ... regular or nsf no diff one, also will kana fuk.. cos we are just a bloody trainee... when you marching from place to place, some FI eat full nothing do will come spot ur mistakes and prepare to kana tekan lor... but if u everything do nice nice den nothing will happen la..

Deunamist

aye i think swimming no issue one la lol. unless u kena PCG then different story, but ultimately PCG jump in water also still will have the buoy jacket so its ok. i also can't trap water properly, max 10 second only very lousy.

FI sure have all the fun they want during the first three months when u are regular, once u get rank during NPCO course they also don't disturb u liao, unless is those lao jiao SSGT and above FI...hahaha

geniuspear

ohhh lol,always heard regular nobody disturb or wont kana fck actually still same ah lol bmt again T_T

camelnut

ya think positive. kenna screw or nv kenna screw, money will still enter into your bank account.

or just think abt bmt recruits, kenna screw but at a cheaper price. hahaha

geniuspear

hahaha ok la nt regret larh is cultural shock again coz my last few month b4 i ord is slack til wtf finish atec finish oversea training lol.but instead of hearing the usualy "fcking recruit whole lot knock it down" would be to the left palm down lol.

fabianlau

don't be sad...it will be FUN...left right left...4,3,2,1..pop oh for u again..hee:s13:

geniuspear

haha yea basically i tink is minus physical xiong but additional mental stress ( study law etc )

bendi85

sianz ah...last week went for po selection interview.

the interviewers sibei kuai lan...ask alot of chim quesitons...

haiz...

doumai

i went for the selection assessment on the 27th.. i think it was a thursday at the old PA. they say not holding interview that day cause not enough interviewer? then say will inform us... how long does that take ah? anyone same day as me and received their notice already?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.