police selection assessment

xjasonz

Hi Xjasonz,
Any particular reasons ur preference lies in CNB instead of SPF ?
What are you currently working as?

i alrdy explained in my previous posts. i wana get into investigations. by going through the police route, it will take very long and might not have the chance at all.

and CNB is very specific in their job. drugs and thts all.

Dinorex

Now i need to wait for them to comfirm when i nd to go down and sign.. better still.. now i can also wait for my uni letter..

xjasonz

good luck to you! hope u get yr uni.then come back as a SPO. aim for ASP

tiffanydunk

seems like some gonna enter Uni. But when sign on as PO got time to go Uni study meh?

Dinorex

I just recieve call from SMU for an interview next monday. Haha. Hopefully NUS or NTU also call me. Prefer to enter this 2.

This is getting really interesting for me.

Oh tiffanydunk, I applied both at the same time. You can also take part time uni study when in the force subject to approval. But timing wise have to see also.

CyanSupra

This is so stupid.. signing postpone also nvr call or sms me...:s27: There is also another guy there. I think they miss out 2 of us. :mad::mad::mad:

bro , wad happen?:eek:
ur intake session is on today?
cancelled?
Mine will be on this coming wed 29th.
Hope they don't chu anymore stunt liao:s12:

GDnitez

wah.. sibei sian... left 7 weeks to tekong... duno still got chance anot..

duno wat they dragging sia..

xjasonz

singaporesnake: how long u took for yr medical? i went at 2pm, left at 2.45. most of the time was spent doing all the small tests by the nurses....see doctor even faster. less than 3mins i m out of the room alrdy...

xjasonz

wah.. sibei sian... left 7 weeks to tekong... duno still got chance anot..

duno wat they dragging sia..

3 more weeks to HTA! WEEEeeeEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :look:

palmero2009

I like to know you all do medical checkup first? If pass then sign bond?
Or sign bond then medical checkup?
What if checkup fail?

xjasonz

I like to know you all do medical checkup first? If pass then sign bond?
Or sign bond then medical checkup?
What if checkup fail?

you will need to clear your medical check up before you sign yr bond. if you fail medical, then u no need to go for bond signing.....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.