xjasonz
I will reply on his behalf. PO
hahaha! thanks!
hows yr side? still waiting for them to give you a new date to sign the papers? call them up....then we can become squadmate
I will reply on his behalf. PO
so u will be the girl?i dun mind zombie outbreak leh. haha...can become leon! then my sidekick also pretty! hahaha

Calling them is like buying 4D, must try and try and try... Lucky then will hit.
I emailed the them and they replied(didn't expect for that.. haha). They apologies for not informing me, as they might miss me out some where. They tell me will keep me update either by call/sms regarding my status.
Hopfully same time as you also. I be your sidekick haahaha, forget tht hot babes. We do a resident evil in the camp.
so u will be the girl?![]()
keep calling la....tell them may 13th got intake. and then you are jobless now as u quit yr job for the previous intake. tell them who is gona be responsible if you cant pay yr bills, feed yr family etc. i think tht will work....
do u smoke?

I think if they nvr get back to me within next week then i will not be mr nice guy a ready hahahah..
I don't smoke.. save money..
Dunno abt my posting yet.Congrats bro, so you report straight to your assigned divison?
hahahaaa...within next week? got time or not? later they ask u reapply again! haha

Basically that letter will tell you when to go and sign the bond and when you nd to go to HTA for training.
Just now receive a call from the police recruitment div. asking me about my enlistment date...so i told dem when is my enlistment and told them i went for the medical examination and interview everything.
he told me i'll be receiving an appointment letter within 2 weeks time. i forgot to ask him wad is it for. do you guys have any idea wads that appointment letter for?![]()
y like tat dei call dem, then tat guy ask me try to call cmpb to defer....
nt sure oso...have u went for their checkup everything? i waited for their reply oso quite long sia...
but y they ask u defer ?? like doesnt make sense.
ok thanx...but what about my enlistment letter? ignore it?
i had went for the interview and physco test everything 2 months ago liao.... until now oso never recieve the medical check up thingy... den i jus told tat guy lor... den i tell him abt my enlistment date..
he ask me if i got recieve their rejection letter anot, i say dun have.. then he tell me to wait lor..... and ask me to call cmpb to defer...
i already call liao, den the cmpb guy say help me to request ..
you is email dem or call dem?? or they auto call you de??

first i email them coz i want to submit my pending documents like my cert etc. then after receiving my enlistment date i email dem like 2 or 3 times...den finally today they call me![]()