police selection assessment

xjasonz

i m left with 10 more days! coming soooooooooooooooooooooon!!!!!!!!!!!

Dinorex

hahaha!!!!! good good....you not going to wait for your uni reply?

Uni. I just when for interview. Uni standard 1 the date so nothing much i can do. Just have to wait.

But police department there ah.. nvr push ltr they forget my application then have to reapply.. :s27: Must remind them.

xjasonz

Uni. I just when for interview. Uni standard 1 the date so nothing much i can do. Just have to wait.

But police department there ah.. nvr push ltr they forget my application then have to reapply.. :s27: Must remind them.

steady la. push push! then we can go in together. haha

tiffanydunk

but did was let them ask q and i answer casue they bombing me nonstop :s13: btw my 2nd interview is 1 inspector and 2 staff sgt, no big brass :s13:

wah lau... my time got 1ASP, 1DSP, 1Senior inspector(warrant). Sibeh stress. tat was 3yrs ago when im yet to serve army... but got rejected after many many interviews. :s22:

fie valensi

Yesterday, i went for my final interview in the morning. interview was Okay. roughly only 10 ppl went for the final interview.. lol.. 1 Sup of police, 1 Ssgt n 1 Civilian. Only ask qn about me, work, family n hobby etc etc weeeeeee.. now i hv to wait for another sms.. any idea how long i hv to wait?

xjasonz

na bei. i went for CNB written assesment just now. they told me no need to do cos i completed it before at NPPK. **. then no schedule for interview. they will start interview next month. and CNB next intake is only on july. and i applied in end feb.

their time line damn shiok. u apply feb/march. written assesment in may. interview in june. intake in july. so for those who apply CNB, expect yrself to wait up to 6mths before u go for your intake provided you clear evrything one shot.

in the end, spent 30mins talking to the HR. they told me not to take the risk of rejecting Police. Cos if CNB dont take in, its GG to me. She actually told me to go for Police. after 2yrs bond then request for transfer of service to CNB. kns.

anyway, how is your outcome? got reply bo? i will start haunting them soon alrdy. i wana confirm my bond signing is on 11th. if not waste my time and my sureties time....

xjasonz

Yesterday, i went for my final interview in the morning. interview was Okay. roughly only 10 ppl went for the final interview.. lol.. 1 Sup of police, 1 Ssgt n 1 Civilian. Only ask qn about me, work, family n hobby etc etc weeeeeee.. now i hv to wait for another sms.. any idea how long i hv to wait?

anything from 1 day to infinity.

now no more sms. it will be the letter for medical, bond signing and intake.

singaporesnake

oh no :s22: my surties cannot make it on 18may, tried calling them but no reply (the tan boon yi no)
anyone know can change the others day? :(

CyanSupra

oh no :s22: my surties cannot make it on 18may, tried calling them but no reply (the tan boon yi no)
anyone know can change the others day? :(
u only can email in order to get fast reply rather den calling them.
For me, 7th may gg to start work liao but still clueless about my posting.
Shall check the letterbox later after I finishes my night run.
If nothing den tml I shall harass them too.
Omg, after midnight will be 6th liao.

GDnitez

u only can email in order to get fast reply rather den calling them.
For me, 7th may gg to start work liao but still clueless about my posting.
Shall check the letterbox later after I finishes my night run.
If nothing den tml I shall harass them too.
Omg, after midnight will be 6th liao.

LoL 2 more day to work n they haven tell u ur posting......:s22:

CyanSupra

lol, checked the letterbox already.
No letter and I will be waiting to tio charge for awol:(
Knn, I think I better send out a mail now and see whether will there be any reply by tml.

xjasonz

which email u emailed to? i wana email them to confirm the bond signing date

CyanSupra

u got mail...

btw , email send.
Hopefully later I wake up got reply from them.

Roundhouse

by the time, cnb called you for intake into academy, you would have many second thoughts due to many people hearing about u into cnb and advisiing u against it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.