police selection assessment

lolwtff

they allowed camera phones (and any other sort of phones, for that matter) when i trained in hta during my ns basic police training. the thing is, that was back in 2006 (i.e. 123rd intake) so i'm not too sure of the procedure now.

there should not be any changes though as there was no restrictions placed on the type of phones that was allowed in division...

for regulars going for basic police training.. they can do anything they want, bring cam phone,lap top..etc.. can even get MC and go home by going into the HTA clinic saying that you have got a headache..

however if you are an NS guy,going in for basic police training, FIs will pump you like no tomorrow,you cannot bring entertainment of any sorts(no poker cards,psp..etc),strictly no cam phones..

xjasonz

for regulars going for basic police training.. they can do anything they want, bring cam phone,lap top..etc.. can even get MC and go home by going into the HTA clinic saying that you have got a headache..

however if you are an NS guy,going in for basic police training, FIs will pump you like no tomorrow,you cannot bring entertainment of any sorts(no poker cards,psp..etc),strictly no cam phones..

sure or not lap top? cam phone i believe. but laptop abit too much leh

singaporesnake

woohooo!!!!! its confirmed! just received the sms. i cleared my medical! HIV-AIDS FREE! lol....

ok. bond signing confirmed on 11th may. Intake on 13th may. sweet! last few days of freedom left!

Dinorex! hows yr situation?
u mean u....... :o

fie valensi

lap top..? sure or nt.. so regular (ord already from army) n nsf doin the same thing in HTA? any different?

xjasonz

lap top..? sure or nt.. so regular (ord already from army) n nsf doin the same thing in HTA? any different?

all regulars will be in a squad. and nsf will be in a squad, it is not like army bmt where regulars and nsf are mixed in a platoon.

training syllabus whether regular squad or nsf squad are the same. all will go thru the same ****. as for rumours u hear about regular squad more relax than nsf squad, u will find out when you are inside.

fie valensi

all regulars will be in a squad. and nsf will be in a squad, it is not like army bmt where regulars and nsf are mixed in a platoon.

training syllabus whether regular squad or nsf squad are the same. all will go thru the same ****. as for rumours u hear about regular squad more relax than nsf squad, u will find out when you are inside.

Okay.. :o thinking of those foot drill.. sian arrrrrr... AKAN MENGHADAP KE HADAPAN. KE KIRI PUSING/PUSENG. HAHAHA..

xjasonz

NSman who are gona sign on as regulars, PLEASE USE UP YOUR E-MART CREDITS ONLINE before you sign on! dont waste the credits! i just got reminded. i have ardy bought white socks, black socks, kiwi, medicated powder etc etc etc

GDnitez

bring those impt cert lor... i tink they will look through everything ba..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.