police selection assessment

el2345

ahahahha.. gdnitez is the guy in the left corner at the back of the squad.. me.. hard to spot lol. r8 squad IC like very enthusiastic lol..

fie valensi

lol.. hello to those in r8 n r9.. xjasonz, which one is u? i want to ask ard but paiseh.. hahaha..

el2345

where got prison.. our FI quite good.. lol. my bunk super clean and dust free cos one of my bunkmates worked in ikea as a cleaner for 3 years haha

fie valensi

hahahaha...i was on LD for e whole of the week...the only chinese guy on LD if u notice...thats me..and also, i m the bunk ic for room 10..

anyway, how cme your FI now so relax alrdy ah? :s13:

Ouhk.. mayb because we earn his respect.. mwahahaha... im nt sure leh, but he still strict especially during drill.. eh.. let say we fail some of the test, will we be terminated?

fie valensi

from what i heard was because there were some complaints against him. anyway, one girl from your squad quit right? thats what i heard...

sometimes, dont you wish u were from other squad after seeing how slack we are?

yup, she quit..

ya, how i wish i cud change my FI.. but last week was okay..

CyanSupra

yup, she quit..

ya, how i wish i cud change my FI.. but last week was okay..

den did she pay the $ for breaking the bond?
wah , alot leh...
lidat join for huat..
can't even take the training , next time how to tahan long long working hrs and catching offenders?

Dj_AsiCs

2 week training, i think need to pay less than 2k i think. lazy to take out the contract and calculate how much she need to pay... but confirm no need to pay 20k+

if u see the training they have, u will wonder is this police training? wake up 4am, fall in 4.30am to do pt until breakfast. plus alot alot of nasty words. he thinks he is training a bunch of commandos...

their first PT alrdy make them sweat until whole floor wet. my 1st PT i wasnt even close to dropping a drop of sweat...

wtf? fall in at 4.30 am?? :s22:

CyanSupra

I went back home at 12.30am to settle work stuffs.
Den work night shift the next day.
After my shift ended at 9am, I only reach home at 11am and slept from 12pm till now nia.
Gg for colleague's wedding now and another appointment after that.
Next morning , goin for my run at 6am.
U sure u wun regret signing the paper?

fie valensi

u hv to pay more if u stay there longer.. so suggest those who want to quit, better terminate now..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.