police selection assessment

jialingjj

hi every1, i took gce n-level(NT) then nitec etc. I NOT SURE how to click the grade at the secondary sch details...for the APPLICATION FOR HOME TEAM MERIT AWARD (POLYTECHNIC)... any1 knows?

mulderang

is heng suay one la. i chose D, F, E thn kana E. best part is, i kana e NPC 5mins walk away frm my house. Suay in the sense i didnt get D. Heng in the sense, i kana e NPC close to my house.

bro maybe u might want to change yr pic :)

geniuspear

next week know posting..sian liao hope can kana 'F' damit i picked F,G,E and i live seng kang.i wonder wad r the chances

DSWH123

hi all... i am really worry now.. cos have been 3 weeks already and i havent been call up or sms or email.. btw i have apply for police officer..:s13: can anyone help with this?? or anyone have the same problem?

T_altantic

Hi, I think u really have to give them some time to process. It takes a while. I'm also waiting like u that time...

Ayumiayumi

just wondering.. hmmm how much is sgt pay after minus cpf.. ? cos i dun know why leh.. i get slightly lesser if i count from 1, 958.22 - 20%

mehgod87

Hi... Anyone noe when's the next intake for regulars? Who went for the medical check up and awaiting for the bond signing?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.