Traviswearsgucci
wa burton you so on ar, hahhhahaha, i'm directly opposite,i'm keeping my hair real long then next tues enlist then let them shave, lol
1 working dayhow long will spf reply ur email if u ask for rescheduling of interview?
Going to enlist on 8th, will new regular get the up coming July bonus? get moderate bonus? or totally 0?
haven start work wanna dream abt bonus. tsk tsk. this is our future policeman. u will get zero. not even pro rated.

Lol, sibei bad sia.got peanuts for you lor....pro rate until just enough for u to buy a pack of peanuts![]()
Lol, sibei bad sia.
haven start work wanna dream abt bonus. tsk tsk. this is our future policeman. u will get zero. not even pro rated.
haha enlist on 8th maybe pro-rate enuff for u buy 2 pack of ciggs

i was hoping to get half tank petrol.![]()
definately u wont get half tank. if yr half tank means half of yr take home
[(8th june to 12st july)/365 days * (0.5mths + 300)] . presume that AGC uses july 12 as a cut off date for their calculations.
i presume a take home of $1600 for you.
35/365 * 1100 = $105.479++
this calculation is just base on work days. i duno if they will include any other factors inside or not.
call u next day to accept or reject?they may call you the next day . thats for my case