theMKR
cos easy mah....yes...python also very popular now.... i might go revisit.
now moi revisiting kotlin for fun....
cos easy mah....yes...python also very popular now.... i might go revisit.
Wah u programming god sia..cos easy mah....
now moi revisiting kotlin for fun....
no la, that one dktw....Wah u programming god sia..
ya like u said it's like an aha moment and then afterwards it all makes sense.it's understanding the logic behind it - the format, conventions that is difficult.
once you have it figured out (the learning curve) it becomes understood.
did a 6 months ruby on rails course many years ago, and by the end of the course. the hardest coding course google alphacamp.
it's like an aha moment and then afterwards it all makes sense.
ruby on rails not the easiest, but it's so solid on convention and framework and requires good discipline
eh....How difficult depends on what language u choose to learn in beginning…
if just want to learn can start off with high level language like python before delving deeper to lower level language like C++…
most impt choose any language to learn the structure … when u learn one you can pick another language relatively fast…
just don’t act cute and start off with assembly….

no, to reach expert levels u need to practise and practise
NUS comp sai, give u 3x programming module of hardcore data structures and algo then 1 mod of hardcore algorithm analysis
i tot u coder in ur job? no meh.. i been coding since i graduate leh, only the intensity drop as i become more senior got team to help..no la, that one dktw....
moi too long nv code riao, hand itchy lolx
no la, moi served NS and long term unemployed mah.i tot u coder in ur job? no meh.. i been coding since i graduate leh, only the intensity drop as i become more senior got team to help..
those are conventions, which is ok to understand once you understand the library's and the documentation.Depend, at begin confuse, also some syntaxes very ugly, especially c++ got * & arrow <> etc, lambda too , at begin ()=> or [], also python got [:] etc
best is when learners are learning both c and python at the same time, then they kennaDepend, at begin confuse, also some syntaxes very ugly, especially c++ got * & arrow <> etc, lambda too , at begin ()=> or [], also python got [:] etc.
Nowaday got chatgpt coding should not really issue now, more focus on product, like if you make game engine, u need know rendering , graphic etc, if you make payment system in banking, u need know the flow and what variable needed etc

when i learn coding python didnt even exist, the C point *, ** confused me as fiakbest is when learners are learning both c and python at the same time, then they kenna
int sum(int **num1, int **num2)
def sum(**num1, *num2)
well done man.....![]()
best is when learners are learning both c and python at the same time, then they kenna
int sum(int **num1, int **num2)
def sum(**num1, *num2)
well done man.....![]()