Moi bbfa, all in codingIf u can compile the hello world, mean ur 1 step forward to programming.
Then u try all the conditions and loop, u r in the middle.
The rest, it take years of practice and encounters to strengthen ur skills.
Jus like the past like kungfu. Take decades to master code/skills pple duno 1. Mus keep on practice and do.
Jus like ip man, take decades. But u need balance to have family, hobby and work. Cannot all in programming.
as long as u can think logically, mathematically, programming ish not hard... just have to know the syntax and rules...
if your brain fly everywhere, then it'll be quite hard...![]()
U oso got ur leisure life mah. Code ,work ,relax. Single oso got life.Moi bbfa, all in coding
No gf no life
dunce troll leh, ur pay so high, syt flood to chui lor....Moi bbfa, all in coding
No gf no life

not saying must most efficient, or shortest lines, or complex math trickery.....
just normal coding that solves all edge cases....
difficult a not?
and ur first mod they give u VIM not a freaking compiler curry nah i code in poly they oso let me use visual studio