Can, I get 4.0 for 3 sems and 3.9 for 2 sems and 3.7 for first semPossible to get around GPA 4 for the rest of the year ?
Cos I want go to NUS accounting
Sent from Samsung SM-N910G using GAGT
straight A's all the way, you can probably bump it up to 3.9x?Possible to get around GPA 4 for the rest of the year ?
Cos I want go to NUS accounting
Sent from Samsung SM-N910G using GAGT
but tbh, 3.2 - 3.3 can get me anywhere?
i now studying IT, when go uni can choose totally different course?![]()
NUS need 3.8 for guaranteed entry. You still got 2 years to bump your gpa up.
Where got?
I 3.8 also dare not say guarantee sia
but tbh, 3.2 - 3.3 can get me anywhere?
If can I really hope to be able to get into a different course... IT programming all I dam sian sia.. But I think got simi slot I just take ba, deg more imptSIT lor... 3.2 3.3 very good liao leh better than me lor lol
actually not true. experience is the most importantIf can I really hope to be able to get into a different course... IT programming all I dam sian sia.. But I think got simi slot I just take ba, deg more impt
Sent from 70% voted for this, don't complain using GAGT
but a degree opens doorsyep i have friends with 3.9X who got rejected tooYeah I exaggerated a bit. My dad works in polytechnic and he said got one student with 4.0 gpa rejected by ntu.