Positive People EDMW Club

peaceheart

i think it isn’t sho bad cos chiu can choose 100% stevia option! the only harmful thing left will be the natural sweetness from fruit? relatively low harm joy~ the coconut noodle texture ish quite fun hahaha i’m gonna have it again today!! :s12: :s12:

now here is low cost cosplay
I love stevia coke but I think no longer in production... Wasted

LoveLightLuCky

Agreed. I also think it's not healthy to be smooth sailing for whole life but if that's achievable then good for that person. I believe everyone should fail/fall at some point of their life in order to appreciate success and grow in life.
most teachings i read said this about life too. so yeah i totally agree to the exact thing hahaha

i was on the total smooth sailing side despite poor health n mom thingzz hahaha everyday happy go lucky like an idiot! tot i was invincible. then i fell into longkang darkness after marriage at first was nothing but pain but slowly i learnt to really appreciate the lessons! :s12: if it wasn’t for this period i wuden even know my childhood left a scar deep inside, that actually requires healing n not leave it hidden.. plus i won’t even see many things in life that i see now~

Yes. The point is failures are part and parcel of life, it's inevitable. I let nephew and niece play and tumble, scratch their knees etc whereas their grandparents are overprotective
i do that too hahaha i always just watch and smile widely with my eyes rike that 😊 before they had any chance to think i already cued them “brave boy”
n they always stood up laughing

if really painful, i give a big hug n cute plaster! disclaiming all done! then also ok riao 🤣🤣

peaceheart

most teachings i read said this about life too. so yeah i totally agree to the exact thing hahaha

i was on the total smooth sailing side despite poor health n mom thingzz hahaha everyday happy go lucky like an idiot! tot i was invincible. then i fell into longkang darkness after marriage at first was nothing but pain but slowly i learnt to really appreciate the lessons! :s12: if it wasn’t for this period i wuden even know my childhood left a scar deep inside, that actually requires healing n not leave it hidden.. plus i won’t even see many things in life that i see now~

i do that too hahaha i always just watch and smile widely with my eyes rike that 😊 before they had any chance to think i already cued them “brave boy”
n they always stood up laughing

if really painful, i give a big hug n cute plaster! disclaiming all done! then also ok riao 🤣🤣
I think most children have this "invincible" mindset including myself. But life will eventually crash and humble us later on in life.

peaceheart

tpBM0gL.jpg

I just received my back pain 3 weeks ago

GarnetDragon

GD ish right!
chiu leeminded me to strive not to develop presbyopia b4 that!! else maybe need some magnifying glasses!! 🤓

or maybe moi can go for glasses look for the first time in life LOL
Wahahaha! I gotta take care of mai own eyesight as well :s22:.
Esp since my glasses deglee ish oradi 400 ish leowz. Meanwhile me hab crassmates in the 800 ish range. Huat da fish :s14:❓
At this rate, we'll all need LASIK sooner or later, houmai gewbness mi :spin:

GarnetDragon

naww swasshy sure looks good there!!

i din know peepur these days ghost overseasz for marathon!!
Aww yass, Swashed is slay queen 👑~
Peeple rike to do runcations, cuz they wunna sexperience a diff running environment, and diff temperatures for sure :s12:
Oso becuz Sinyapour ish sho smol, and ur onry limited to the same old places to run everitaim :crazy:
But since moi ish a poor stewdent peasant, me will juz run this sunny island sua :s34:

LoveLightLuCky

I think most children have this "invincible" mindset including myself. But life will eventually crash and humble us later on in life.

my stupid health din crush me

i din even shed a drop of tears in front of anyone when dad passed away when i was yang. even tho i am actually the type who will wake up middle of the night check if parents still breathing then i fweel safe to go back slp.

most problems come to me will no longer be problems

yet still met the deadly blow
as a person with “no middle”, once i hit that threshold i really almost……

heng after all these im still chewren
must thank anime n TCS for brain washing moi with all the super positive values since yang n that kept me going! :grin::grin:

tho not the invincible kind anymorr
abit humbled? hehe
🤣🤣🤣

SongManKranji

Yes. The point is failures are part and parcel of life, it's inevitable. I let nephew and niece play and tumble, scratch their knees etc whereas their grandparents are overprotective
yes now parents/grandparents super protective, maybe these days only 1 or 2 kids/grand kids, I see my fren looking after 1st grand son, knn when his daughter fed him too fast, he quickly tell her "slow down", those days kids go play marbles, than later seo par, gets dirty I think gone liao. Dun talk about kampung lives. Life hv change just hv to move on & adapt.

GarnetDragon

me got messed up memories for theme songs, i have the tendency to skip and watch at 1.5 speed for a lot of stuff 😂

sucha waste come to think of it!!
Ahahaha! Many fans of Mai Kuraki 倉木麻衣, ZARD, and pretty much all the singers in the Being record label knew em frm Conan :s31:
But mine was diff, I knew Mai K frm her duet with 孫燕姿。Funny how mi seems like the only one in Sinkapour who knew her this way :spin:

20151208125328119.jpg

GarnetDragon

me use to think abt this when i was yang~

(maybe i shud mask it LOL)

if we genetically alter/dye cockroaches n crows pastel colour like such, will people gasp at the beauty when a nest of cockroaches start to fly around? :super::super:=:p

they can paint the sky!
Gahahaha! Me likes to send sticker GIFs of dancing kalerful rainbow cockroaches to spite and disiao my insect fearing fwens muhahaha :flash:🪳

rainbows-cockroach.gif

LoveLightLuCky

Aww yass, Swashed is slay queen 👑~
Peeple rike to do runcations, cuz they wunna sexperience a diff running environment, and diff temperatures for sure :s12:
Oso becuz Sinyapour ish sho smol, and ur onry limited to the same old places to run everitaim :crazy:
But since moi ish a poor stewdent peasant, me will juz run this sunny island sua :s34:

wow swashy jin song keeps traveling!!

can go rike jaybee run anot? hahaha

that’s pretty much weli cheap hehe when i was a student moi ghost jaybee after sch quite abit! i take bas 170 from bukit timah sho fast, can jiak many many 😋

LoveLightLuCky

Wahahaha! I gotta take care of mai own eyesight as well :s22:.
Esp since my glasses deglee ish oradi 400 ish leowz. Meanwhile me hab crassmates in the 800 ish range. Huat da fish :s14:❓
At this rate, we'll all need LASIK sooner or later, houmai gewbness mi :spin:

think @Standing Birdy here says he lasik riao jin songs?? hahaha no worries GD!!
long mama also corrected rite?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.