io7891
Wa demoralised liao.Haix.
I agree... Heavily demoralised...
anyone has any idea wad ARMD RECCE TPR(TRAINEE). does??
armour pioneer ---> siong vocation. do simi leh? do wire obstacles, obstruct mine field la, play with explosive like bangalore, tnt flake, block 4 etc. clear obstacle lor. which u obstruct lo. and also clear explosive. high risk vocation. dun playplay.
siong part is when go outfield la, u can no need sleep at nite cus u are working in the dark. planting mine la, create con wire obstacle. morning, u travel help to clear enemies built one. only time to rest is when u travel to fight. so 4 days outfield u can hardly clock 20hr of sleep ;D

1. You are posted to HQ ARMOUR.
2. Your vocation is TK OPR(TRAINEE).
3. Your are to report to: Sungei Gedong Camp, Blk 252, S1 Branch.
Reporting Date/Time: 11/10/2010 at 0800 hrs.
how about this?![]()
hi, hope you come to bravo. haha
Anyone has any info on this? Appreciate it thanks!
Your Posting Order is listed below:
1. You are posted to MED TRG INSTITUTE.
2. Your vocation is CBT MEDIC(TRAINEE).
3. Your are to report to: Nee Soon Camp, Blk 701, #02-19.
Reporting Date/Time: 11/10/2010 at 0800 hrs.
Person to report to: Chief Clerk
Contact Number: 64772694/2651/2650
You are required to report in smart no.4 uniform (PES E recruits to be in No 3 uniform), except for those assigned to Police Force.
4. Special Instruction:
No Camera Handphone is allowed. You are required to bring along your duffle bag / field pack complete with the SAF issued items given during BMT. You are expected to stay in.
anyone has any idea wad ARMD RECCE TPR(TRAINEE). does??
Y bravo leh? Guards damn siong de right?
Anybody noe anything about light strike trooper?
i in bravo ma.
if you are driving light strike, dat means you goin sp alrdy
My friend kana light strike. So wat is it like?
hq 7sib lightstrike or 1 guards atgm lightstrike?
Hq 7 sib light strike
same posting as you.
BTW. 42 SARS support coy OC is Cpt Kalai. i can feel sorry for those who go in right now. dun worrie, for pioneer can look for PS corburn.
hi btw..Ho ho, I think you will be attached to 42SAR too. Recce = Scout means 72km navigation and POW treatment. Song Boh!? U lucky it is Amour Recce and not Infantry.
Got posted to MP...wanted to go SCS though...
anyway
anyone can share some things like the training programme about MP? Can you become a spec after the MP course? Whats the allowance like?

. And of course got drills.