Post GE Mental Illness

New Eden

Anyone else like me abit ki siao, gila already.

See anyone on the street face abit buay song even old people in my mind will curse and swear thinking they must be white dogs?

Im very sour over the GE result and cant help but having such thoughts :(

Sent from a wormhole using GAGT

MrSinkie95

SHZ5SkGl.jpg

lolita_5

si beh dulan, today go temple saw a lot of old ppl feel like kicking them

New Eden

Wah heng im not the only one. Si bei du lan. I think my eyes are slanted when looking at people.

At one point earlier, I commented to my wife loudly that I hope gst raise to 10% and I will gladly bite the bullet and I hope others that regreted the GE result (like my wife's friend) eat the gun! The bus stop people diam diam..

Damn angry..

Sent from a wormhole using GAGT

Gruffy

I feel this way too, angry, bitter and sour, and sad, oh so sad.

Looking at people in the street, I'm mentally assessing are they with me or for them?

Before last night, I had no idea how badly this GE2015 would affect me. I think it will be worse next week when I go to the office.

Sent from HTC One X+ using GAGT

tkk97

Jin Sad, EDWMer's opp die hard enter into self-denial mode liao :D

SHZ5SkGl.jpg

damien96

thanks TS for starting tis topic. i thot i was the only 1 fweling liddat. was in the car & wondering to myself; how many cars on the road out there voted for č¶…çş§ç™˝. had the same thot again when i was having my dinner; how many diners bleached the results.

evilviser

Same. Like all the people walking on the streets are all betrayers! I hope for more train breakdowns. More ft snatching jobs. GST 10%.

HorseyPow3r

I also. I'm already preparing how to retort the white lovers in my office when I get in on Monday. And silently praying for gst n transport fares to increase before the year ends. So that I can announce loudly "song bo?!?!?"

I even unfriended some people on fb who kept posting non stop about the wonderful results and how Singaporeans are still wise and logical. Bth!

Sent from my toilet using GAGT

summers

Don't feel disheartened. Keep on fighting for what you believe in. Instill that fighting spirit in our younger generation. We still have 2 more chances:

1. GE2020
2. 15yrs from now

The best thing we can do now is work from within. Change the hearts of the people from the inside. Embrace the new citizens and show them the true Singaporean way of life. Their children will be one of us too.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.