Post GE Mental Illness

tellim

me too..sibei upset.

2020, not going to get emo with it. just vote opp n keep quiet. dont take part in discussion anymore.

next time anyone complains, i will ask them if they belong to 69%....if so shut up

runforyourlife

Same here. Let's stay silent and backstab e silent majority :s22:

Go Mrt don't bother let ppl come in. Just brace

DragonBlack

No need to be that dulan la. Pek check for a while is ok but its not hopeless as it seems and certainly not end of the world.

Fact is, PAP is more worried in next GE than the oppies to hit > 70% vote-share, knowing that they will likely come back with full vengeance.

So likely whatever they are doing next will be considered even more carefully by taking more diverse views into account, unless they wish to be the opposition next time round, LOL.

So take this GE like enjoying popcorn entertainment (esp. CSL's impressive 7-lang rally speech, LOL).

More goodies are expected from the government in coming months, guaranteed with chop. End of day, citizens always benefit. Our leaders are not so Boleh like M'sia.

So just collect, count our blessings and stay positive.:s13:

souldude

Enjoy your mental masturbation while you can guys. You and your family will be booted out of mainstream Singaporean core soon by people who speaks Chinese, Hindu, Tamil, Tagalog and Malay much better than you.

Sent from Ericsson D78 using GAGT

Teysered

Anyone else like me abit ki siao, gila already.

See anyone on the street face abit buay song even old people in my mind will curse and swear thinking they must be white dogs?

Im very sour over the GE result and cant help but having such thoughts :(

Sent from a wormhole using GAGT
Bo liao. 马后炮 thread. Over liao still talk so much. Who knows ya lor maybe TS is PAP voter also.

Complain so much for what not tired n paiseh meh? Move on people. Get on with lives and work. Or talk about something else for leisure. Complaining gives you leisure?

Y ppl so obsessed with screwing PAP voters? Its over. Keep talking abt it loke a sore loser.

I dont trust the Internet anymore. I think many anti pap TS also vote PAP one. Then create thread to screw PAP.

Bo liao bo liao bo liao.

Sent from Samsung SM-N920I using GAGT

Delsamor

So this is how the supporters of opposition parties behave....They always thought that they are the majority, but when the haze is cleared, they found themselves become minority. Can understand their feeling...all the while in delusion state and now finally woke up. I hope the 30% people protest and kill innocent people, then PAP can arrest you guys...sibei scary, 30% are potential killers.

New Eden

So this is how the supporters of opposition parties behave....They always thought that they are the majority, but when the haze is cleared, they found themselves become minority. Can understand their feeling...all the while in delusion state and now finally woke up. I hope the 30% people protest and kill innocent people, then PAP can arrest you guys...sibei scary, 30% are potential killers.
Dont know who you referring to? I said I curse them. Did I say I wanted to kill them? Did 30% said likewise?

I need to check my brain, so do you plus your pair of eyes. Tsk.

Sent from a wormhole using GAGT

fishbuff

my meme.
2m45bnk.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.