Post your Android screen!

EviLBr0cK

how to set up more read counter say 4?cos my only show 3 which is miss call,sms n email..but when i try set up whatsapp it's not showing up on my lock screen..i using missedit on s3..thanks

Ruriel

My DHD lockscreen:
IaK9A.jpg

Homescreen:
aSO7Y.jpg

On stock rom. :o

indigo22

how to set up more read counter say 4?cos my only show 3 which is miss call,sms n email..but when i try set up whatsapp it's not showing up on my lock screen..i using missedit on s3..thanks

gotta be an android user and explorer
u can add parameter
den output u type in ur parameter for ur new app's notification can liao (example whatsapp/Line)

blazingfield

just re-skinned my tablet hehehe decided to go with a full metro UI tile layout featuring at 1x1 widgets

oip85.png

ran out of widgets to create for the 2nd screen hehe maybe tonight will do a few more!
5d2jo.png

CallmeZen

yay did a android phone 7 theme to my Ainol Novo 7 Fire :s22:

SiwSJ.jpg

still a work in progress....... alot of png files not suited for tablet need to work on the png files more to reduce the gap in between the widgets

After reading and trying, still blur blur how to do on my galaxy note. fail.

shadowlezz

anyone use uccw to make their own clock ? i see alot of damm nice clocks but i think abt the amount of time to make it i sian liao

indigo22

for a start, dl Launcher 7 and try

either tt, or use widgetsoid to set your icons on ur other launchers (e.g. apex or nova or go)

indigo22

anyone use uccw to make their own clock ? i see alot of damm nice clocks but i think abt the amount of time to make it i sian liao

haha ya uccw damn chio~
but i rly dunno how to skin
even if dl skins, sometimes need to relink (like for icons, etc)

etc i wnna change the missed notifications from "emails" to "whatsapp" but i have no idea how

give up ah!

blazingfield

ya need some time to read up n quite a bit more time to create your own customised icons (if thats the way you swing). i'm a sucker for homescreen customisation so i spend LOADS of time doing this kind of stuff lol....

for my latest homescreen i used launcher pro, desktop visualiser and syncfusion's metro studio (to create my metro UI style icons). can go deviantart to download tonnes of metro ui icons also lol

haha ya uccw damn chio~
but i rly dunno how to skin
even if dl skins, sometimes need to relink (like for icons, etc)

etc i wnna change the missed notifications from "emails" to "whatsapp" but i have no idea how

give up ah!

UCCW is simi???

davi502

ya need some time to read up n quite a bit more time to create your own customised icons (if thats the way you swing). i'm a sucker for homescreen customisation so i spend LOADS of time doing this kind of stuff lol....

for my latest homescreen i used launcher pro, desktop visualiser and syncfusion's metro studio (to create my metro UI style icons). can go deviantart to download tonnes of metro ui icons also lol

UCCW is simi???

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=in.vineetsirohi.customwidget

CreatioSoft

Trending Android app: Navratri Dushera live Wallpaper (FREE)

Decorate your Android home screen with this amazing and divine wallpaper(free) which includes the beautiful image of Goddess Durga where the sparkling diya (splendor light) is rotating all around the image. Due to it's attractive graphics and divine features, it has been chosen for Trending apps of Android Market.

mGvw897Z4wGUUTQOpvW0a2VQdF2fz5X23MHjWYCA-eSXqvVYxl80DPFcWFUkgSvVKQk

Have this beautiful live wallpaper @ https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.navratripuja.godwallpaper

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.