What's the diff between main rig and casual rig?

hmmn. like go kai-kai etc without my carrier/bag....
the fuze is lighter than the s9. when i go kai-kai taking transport alone, it's more convenient than the s9. microphone earpiece serves better with my HD2 phone. just pluck out and poke into my HD2 and "HALAU, HALAU, kns where r u?"![]()

True... S9 is quite large compared to a Fuze.
Then again might just as well just use clip+ la, so mini.![]()
For me I find the Clip+ is too mini and small for guys except for sports. I dunno it's my ears or what. I also find the SQ in the Fuze fares better than Clip+.
But the Clip+ is a great idea for gifts to ladies.......![]()
mchong shushu so healthy , still go jogging .![]()

haiz....bo pian. ah chik must maintain a bit of health......and oso jogging free mah...anyway i got no body to show off at the fitness ctr oso![]()
Your tummy big big liao .
Due to drinking ?
90% lazy 10% bo time , in case u r wondering...
nope....wear and tear....old liao lor. lazy and bo time to exercise ....90% lazy 10% bo time , in case u r wondering...