Techadd
Where to buy tis type of pouch arh ? I wanna hoot 1 for S9 + D10 . D10 always cannot find until suitable one becos too long .![]()
i think that pouch is custom made...
Where to buy tis type of pouch arh ? I wanna hoot 1 for S9 + D10 . D10 always cannot find until suitable one becos too long .![]()
WAH!!. super long i hvnt laid eyes on a DISCMAN. I oso dunno where i put my pana discman liao. But unprocessed CD files SQ is great as compared to the pathetic 128kb mp3 files.

WAH!!. super long i hvnt laid eyes on a DISCMAN. I oso dunno where i put my pana discman liao. But unprocessed CD files SQ is great as compared to the pathetic 128kb mp3 files.![]()
how to uncompress to 320kbps huh?
MediaCoder
there is no change in quality if chiu up convert~~~
Depends which songs mah. Got some can hear a bit of improvement but those with lousy recording quality in the first place sound much worse.

i dun think so wor![]()

Yar... That's technically impossible. The only improvement perceived would only be distortion. Crap in, crap out. Details can't appear out of nowhere.![]()
ya same logic, just like u cannot take a vcd and convert to bluray, but u can take bluray convert to vcd~
My latest updated portable rig:
Sleek Audio CT6 with Null Audio Lune Series Cable + Sansa Fuze Plus + Headstage Arrow Amp with iBasso interconnect..
[MG]http://i53.tinypic.com/2gwi77s.jpg[/IMG]
[IG]http://i53.tinypic.com/wva0zs.jpg[/IMG]

elite korkor![]()