Prada Freak Thread

lostboi

Any Prada Freaks here?

Nothing much for guys but I but I like their belts & shoes.

I bought this from their sales lately 40% off so chiong lor :p

dsc00254bh9.jpg

theRenaissance

Any Prada Freaks here?

Nothing much for guys but I but I like their belts & shoes.

I bought this from their sales lately 40% off so chiong lor :p

dsc00254bh9.jpg

So do you really like them or you just got them because they were on 40%?

KohChris

In terms of design, it's pretty normal. :)
time for informal stuffs now....how will you go toilet lao-sai or pang-jio?? =:p
if you step on those sticky wet patch of urine under the urinal then..:D

lostboi

In terms of design, it's pretty normal. :)
time for informal stuffs now....how will you go toilet lao-sai or pang-jio?? =:p
if you step on those sticky wet patch of urine under the urinal then..:D
well its like saying that pple who buys LV or Gucci wallets dun put them in the back pockets and sit on them meh :p

BabyEDMW

today raining thru out the evening at bugis, i saw a lady use her gucci bag to cover her head and run cross the traffic junction outside topshop. Who cares about brand now? Lol

BabyEDMW

today saw some sales of gucci, Lv wallet at the underground below cktank. Lol 10bucks each only

ajninknaw

damn . miss the sale at the MRT underground again. not much collection but always lots of people trying to get some

BabyEDMW

go there camp la... the only prada product i have is the bluetooth headset Hpm510

icyspawn

today raining thru out the evening at bugis, i saw a lady use her gucci bag to cover her head and run cross the traffic junction outside topshop. Who cares about brand now? Lol

maybe it cost her $10 or $20?
of course her hair and health costs more than $20 la... see doctor already 20+

lostboi

dunno why pple open LV Gucci thread nvr tio suan..i open Prada thread tio suan ****...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.