Prada Freak Thread

lostboi

Probably because of that pair of shoes.
actually really nothing wrong with branded shoes mah considering they are not so much overpriced as handbags really...furthermore to each own likings mah..there are more underground designer branded shoes which cost much more like visvim, etcs...

mismismis

It was leather, Im not in Singapore but the prada store I went to had it on sale so I assumed the Singapore stores wld have it as well.

And how much were ur prada sneakers anyway

lostboi

It was leather, Im not in Singapore but the prada store I went to had it on sale so I assumed the Singapore stores wld have it as well.

And how much were ur prada sneakers anyway
ohhh...mmm didnt see any leather messenger bag on sale here leh...

my sneakers mmm paid $312 after 40% pretty decent deal :)

mismismis

Yeah, they either sold out or never got them.

Thats a decent price for prada sneakers, but those don't look that good to be honest. Should have gone with the dress shoes

lostboi

Yeah, they either sold out or never got them.

Thats a decent price for prada sneakers, but those don't look that good to be honest. Should have gone with the dress shoes
dress shoes nothing much ..i prefer LV dress shoes really..

shunsuke

actually really nothing wrong with branded shoes mah considering they are not so much overpriced as handbags really...furthermore to each own likings mah..there are more underground designer branded shoes which cost much more like visvim, etcs...

I believe you misunderstood my point, I feel that the design of this pair of shoes is simply not worth the price and yes I would definitely prefer a Visvim; say a double ring.

yama08

u guys mean thereis a sale ??where is it?DFS??
how much is the messenger bag goin for?

Darkangle

Up for prada thread....was digging up the ring thread then found this!! How come I never realise!! hahaha

Darkangle

hahahaa....i never up this thread cos keep on tio suan....other brands one also never tio o_O'

NVM! With me here..won't tio already! :D

Hehehe....for the love of Prada. Wah I feel like getting a pair of Prada sneakers...damn tempted :D

haoZzZ

dsc00254bh9.jpg
not nice one..

liteScribble

Oui KNN...u nothing better to do is it? Jealous also dun need to do this right! :s27:
haha... chill bro..

those cos a bomb man.. haha.. if without 40% ish like 550++ OMG!!!

then now lostboi wear wht shoe?? and darkangle where wht shoe?? i onli wear some shoes limited ed stuff from nike for casual nia..

Darkangle

haha... chill bro..

those cos a bomb man.. haha.. if without 40% ish like 550++ OMG!!!

then now lostboi wear wht shoe?? and darkangle where wht shoe?? i onli wear some shoes limited ed stuff from nike for casual nia..

Haha...lostboi quite alot of nice shoes...which 1 u talking about =:p

But $300 plus after discount quite cheap leh...I wanted to get a Gucci 1 last time...but changed my mind lol coz about $600 plus

Heh the only other thing I dun spend much on...other than my specs are my shoes! I wear cheap cheap reebok,adidas and timberland

Hoping to get a pair of Prada sneakers soon....when I get all the stuff on my wishlist first hahaha...this 1 not that important coz u wear expensive also no 1 see 1.

liteScribble

Haha...lostboi quite alot of nice shoes...which 1 u talking about =:p

But $300 plus after discount quite cheap leh...I wanted to get a Gucci 1 last time...but changed my mind lol coz about $600 plus

Heh the only other thing I dun spend much on...other than my specs are my shoes! I wear cheap cheap reebok,adidas and timberland

Hoping to get a pair of Prada sneakers soon....when I get all the stuff on my wishlist first hahaha...this 1 not that important coz u wear expensive also no 1 see 1.
haha to you guys cheap la.. haha mi different case liao..

you knw you guys made mi realize my wishlist damn a lot of things haha.. i think same as you hor??

today i working.. saw one chick wear LV slippers sia.. chio man.. but other then that nothing special on her.. i mean in branded stuff..

Darkangle

haha to you guys cheap la.. haha mi different case liao..

you knw you guys made mi realize my wishlist damn a lot of things haha.. i think same as you hor??

today i working.. saw one chick wear LV slippers sia.. chio man.. but other then that nothing special on her.. i mean in branded stuff..

Hahha I got alot of things in my wishlist...now phones,shoes and other stuff all at the back of my wishlist...

Top priority goes to watches :D hehehe....then pens is next now...

LV slippers...hahaha if no other branded stuff...means it's probably fake 1 la.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.