Prada Freak Thread

Darkangle

Hi guys, I came across this lady name Fos Wannabes in Facebook and she sold branded stuffs like LV, PRADA and etc at a very low price. Is it real guys? Advice me please.

Thank you =)

Facebook + LV + low price = fake....

edchys

label on the box....

imag0318d.jpg

the box...
imag0319r.jpg

shoebag....

imag0320z.jpg

and the receipt....

imag0322.jpg

It is actually $37.80 usd. Got a prada belt for $108 usd....

edchys

The pair of shoes that I bought.....a very old model I know...but for $37.80 usd...

imag0323.jpg

imag03240.jpg

imag0325s.jpg

ForumRider

how come the shoes looks like worn before?
u worn it ??

Looks old design to me le.....

edchys

I wore it for a month loh, yap very old design but for $37.80 usd who can complain right? Just want to ask the expert who ordered from bluefly before if they are selling real stuff.

ForumRider

cannot be ley....wear for a mth only become like dat... i tot u wore it for years!!!

my prada sneakers worn for a yr plus looks as good as new lor...

but i think bluefly sell authentic stuff la..... one of the few recommended sites to buy from , i read :)

edchys

cannot be ley....wear for a mth only become like dat... i tot u wore it for years!!!

my prada sneakers worn for a yr plus looks as good as new lor...

but i think bluefly sell authentic stuff la..... one of the few recommended sites to buy from , i read :)

My lousy camera and lighting plays a part lah. The actual shoes doesn't look that old.. so bluefly is trustable?

ForumRider

My lousy camera and lighting plays a part lah. The actual shoes doesn't look that old.. so bluefly is trustable?

from your pics...the box, shoe bag.. looks authentic
shoe wise i m not sure cuz i never really see all their shoes series. But confirm is that your shoes could be very old design le but then the box is new de ... last time their shoe box is not like this de....

nevertheless if its new, GOOD BUY! :D

ForumRider

u also quite weird ley....
normally is receive the stuff liao... if feel that not authentic then ask ard before wearing
at least can exchange back ...they have exchange policy iirc

but u do other way round wor....

edchys

u also quite weird ley....
normally is receive the stuff liao... if feel that not authentic then ask ard before wearing
at least can exchange back ...they have exchange policy iirc

but u do other way round wor....

Because i want to get something more expensive from bluefly, read some negative reviews about bluefly selling fakes tats why want to make sure before commiting again.

Darkangle

Because i want to get something more expensive from bluefly, read some negative reviews about bluefly selling fakes tats why want to make sure before commiting again.

But bro...if you realise...you go to shops selling fake shoes..you will realise that at US $35...you really cant go wrong man..a fake probably sells at $80-100 SGD at least!

ForumRider

But bro...if you realise...you go to shops selling fake shoes..you will realise that at US $35...you really cant go wrong man..a fake probably sells at $80-100 SGD at least!

so even a real one also go very well cheaper than a fake! :eek:

:D

arcturuz

can share your source on the -ve bluefly reviews?

babykailan

today start the prada vip sales le

went in today for the sales... nothing much.. and its only a 30% off (men's items)
and limited collection for sales.... nothing much...

I was super disappointed lor. Didnt want to force myself to buy anything since there was no urge by looking at the pathetic selection of items for sale. :s8:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.