Prada Freak Thread

_hulk_

My latest hoot from paragon :)

This was not in the sales but still bought it anyway.

SNC00086.jpg

SNC00088.jpg

lostboi

was at prada paragon today to look at the sales end up with 2 non-sales item ..nothing much to buy...shoes all kena grab le

a classic tote bag for myself for my daily use
DSC01892.jpg

and a bag for my gf
DSC01894.jpg

Darkangle

was at prada paragon today to look at the sales end up with 2 non-sales item ..nothing much to buy...shoes all kena grab le

a classic tote bag for myself for my daily use

and a bag for my gf

Shoes all kena grab liao :eek:

Shucks :( i was thinking of getting a pair of sneakers

lostboi

Shoes all kena grab liao :eek:

Shucks :( i was thinking of getting a pair of sneakers
eee the sneakers left not nice one....else i hoot liao...bleeding very badly liao :(...after these 2 bags cannot loot liao must focus on my bike wahahaaaaaa

MeRfMeRf

wahahah LB korkor hw muchie spent on chiu latest prata hoots?

chiu gf 1 surely more sexpensive then chius.

lostboi

wahahah LB korkor hw muchie spent on chiu latest prata hoots?

chiu gf 1 surely more sexpensive then chius.
cheap bags nia... my tote $900 ...gf one $1910..

wanted to get the damier graphite tote de but cannot bear to buy..then walk into prada end up more damage cos of my gf bag kaoz :( pain lor

MeRfMeRf

LOLx, cost of a entry lvl AP = mid-lvl bike liaoz...

LB korkor ish lich!

lostboi

Told you focus! hahaha

LB korkor really see me too up riao...hahaa
pain la hoot ROO takes alot of courage leh kekeee...1 lump sum down the feelings not easy wor...cos my money all hard earned :( not like u ASK wahaha :p

Darkangle

pain la hoot ROO takes alot of courage leh kekeee...1 lump sum down the feelings not easy wor...cos my money all hard earned :( not like u ASK wahaha :p

Hahaha...Oh please lor..I also work =/ if only my parents gives me money to buy my watches...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.