Prada Freak Thread

evets

Lol.. Ya lor.. Influence by u peepz!! Haha

Was looking for Xmas gift...ended up looking for gifts for myself!!

Any way the side of my epi wallet is gonna tear sooon... Sigh..So better start to look for back up.

ForumRider

huh welly meh? ish notch std issued item arh? bt chiu ish gotch ask at all notch? :s11:

no leh... i never ask them...
that time i buy from ION is during the first week of their ION branch opening so they are very busy.
I tot they would only provide dustbag... so i just leave with the paperbag and dustbag lor... :(

ForumRider

Lol.. Ya lor.. Influence by u peepz!! Haha

Was looking for Xmas gift...ended up looking for gifts for myself!!

Any way the side of my epi wallet is gonna tear sooon... Sigh..So better start to look for back up.

hey i thought epi wallet is quite tough de??? their epi belt i using quite tough...lol

evets

hey i thought epi wallet is quite tough de??? their epi belt i using quite tough...lol

I HAD epi for like 3 - 4 years liao...as tough as the leather can be, as delicate as I handle it ...wear and tear is inevitable...and also a good chance to just get something new...hohohoh

MeRfMeRf

where to find best prata? bring my prada bag there to eat... jalan kayu one really kayu. taste like c.rap...

haha i usually goto the one at Thomson there, where they sell the small crispy prata, 2-3 bites can finish 1 liaoz. quite a popular hangout for many. another one i go too ish near serangoon swimming complex there the Athar prata shop to chill out wib butties. :D

babykailan

haha i usually goto the one at Thomson there, where they sell the small crispy prata, 2-3 bites can finish 1 liaoz. quite a popular hangout for many. another one i go too ish near serangoon swimming complex there the Athar prata shop to chill out wib butties. :D

Thomson one is at Casuarina Ave ichit? Opp. a row of terrace houses hor?

Darkangle

Yio Chu Kang there ah? Near house of seafood 180

lostboi

long time never visit this thread liao.... just bought a miu miu bag for my gf today...consider prada bo?

DSC02255.jpg

ForumRider

PRADA money clip

Guys... i have been thinking of this money clip from PRADA. Wanted to get it but it cost around $600! Worth it??

Good thing about this design is that you can clip your notes on top and receipts or smaller notes below or whatever. Its a double clip...

kacaka

Guys... i have been thinking of this money clip from PRADA. Wanted to get it but it cost around $600! Worth it??

Good thing about this design is that you can clip your notes on top and receipts or smaller notes below or whatever. Its a double clip...

not worth at all.rather get another wallet

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.