Prada Freak Thread

evets

Guys... i have been thinking of this money clip from PRADA. Wanted to get it but it cost around $600! Worth it??

Good thing about this design is that you can clip your notes on top and receipts or smaller notes below or whatever. Its a double clip...

nice n simple but 600 is not worth it. 300 is the max i will pay for a money clip..even for a prada.

a leather wallet will be a better buy.

ForumRider

nice n simple but 600 is not worth it. 300 is the max i will pay for a money clip..even for a prada.

a leather wallet will be a better buy.

yes usually i see money clip tagged around $100++ to $300++
Even LV money clip is tagged at $370 for the champ elyess design.
This PRADA money clip is really really pricey. :(

jeromecd

Guys... i have been thinking of this money clip from PRADA. Wanted to get it but it cost around $600! Worth it??

Good thing about this design is that you can clip your notes on top and receipts or smaller notes below or whatever. Its a double clip...

Wah, 600 bucks. This money clip made of what sia

MetalStitch

Top up abit and you can get a LV wallet with money clip or some lose change if you buy others like Burberry or Gucci. Def not worth it!

ForumRider

eh...PRADA thread have been quiet for so long already...

no new hoot from PRADA?????
:(

lostboi

$600 for the money clip is madness..i tot my $250 money clip from LV is already very overpriced...lol

ForumRider

Haha, just get a wallet man, looks better than a money clip in my opinion.

Unless you have a lot of money in the money clip:s8:. Then different story lol.

wallet i have liao... want to try their money clip leh....then saw that piece...and then the $600++ price tag :eek:

Darkangle

I use my rubber band for my money...works the same..so nope i wont spend no that...

Nothing from Prada leh....boring :(

jeromecd

Actually, if you really like it and don't mind the price then its ok to go for it lo.

Money clips are useful if you don't want to carry a bag around or have a big wallet in your pocket.

ForumRider

Actually, if you really like it and don't mind the price then its ok to go for it lo.

Money clips are useful if you don't want to carry a bag around or have a big wallet in your pocket.

sigh... thing is heavy n the high price...
think i can forget about it .. :(

Rubber u also hav...nothing special wad...

i put all my $2 notes mah...hehehe...

cos stuff inside my wallet not gd

u still using your prada wallet?
i find stuff your notes with a rubber band quite weird lei....

y stuff notes into wallet not good?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.