Prada Freak Thread

Darkangle

u still using your prada wallet?
i find stuff your notes with a rubber band quite weird lei....

y stuff notes into wallet not good?

Yeah I am..still going strong even with the torn part at the bottom...

no lah i put separately in pocket...cos put 1 stack into wallet isn't very healthy for the wallet

lostboi

DSC02285.jpg

bought another bag for my gf.... actually wanted to go shop for my own bag...but tio damage hai :(

lostboi

Then there goes your AP liao :s13::s13:
no la...AP is always there..but car comes before AP...so saving for full payment car first..then buy AP...hopefully this year all can get la :)..

birkin is nice la....i like the feeling of gf holding birkin and walking besides me...makes pple notice i dote her alot wahahaa....

Darkangle

no la...AP is always there..but car comes before AP...so saving for full payment car first..then buy AP...hopefully this year all can get la :)..

birkin is nice la....i like the feeling of gf holding birkin and walking besides me...makes pple notice i dote her alot wahahaa....

Ahh...nice...I like your style..full payment of car :D.

Birkin in sg boutiques..I suppose u have to buy quite a number of items then they will release 1 piece...

lostboi

Ahh...nice...I like your style..full payment of car :D.

Birkin in sg boutiques..I suppose u have to buy quite a number of items then they will release 1 piece...
i dun like commitment on things like cars la...house no choice must loan lor....

birkin in sg need status one la ..my friend wife they auto send to her when got new birkin...ask her if she want it....but the waiting list book so long...fake one lor....go paris or japan buy maybe....

Darkangle

i dun like commitment on things like cars la...house no choice must loan lor....

birkin in sg need status one la ..my friend wife they auto send to her when got new birkin...ask her if she want it....but the waiting list book so long...fake one lor....go paris or japan buy maybe....

Yeah agreed man...

The waiting list is crap 1...better off going overseas to buy :D

lostboi

how much she bought this for or anyone know how much sg selling this??

i bought 2 from HK prada factory outlet at $1400 HK dollars for one...
wtf HK$1400 thats damn cheap la!! i bought it 2 years ago $369 if i am not wrong

lostboi

Yeah agreed man...

The waiting list is crap 1...better off going overseas to buy :D
yup man..its just to comfort pple la....u see indo nowadays carry birkin like it is those bugis bags in orchard road nbz

FreshMaker

wtf HK$1400 thats damn cheap la!! i bought it 2 years ago $369 if i am not wrong

ya man i spend $1200++ i bought 6 prada items... 2 polo Ts, 2 belts, 1 pouch, 1 key pouch...

and another prada long sleeves shirt for $450 sing...

och_77

Hi All, just want to ask if the Sanffiao (did I mis-spell?) leather is really can "cure" by itself and considered quite a good leather? Coz i am asking my sis who is Milan to get for me the briefcase. Apparently, after VAT (tax) it's cheaper than in SG by nearly $1K i think.

MeRfMeRf

how much she bought this for or anyone know how much sg selling this??

i bought 2 from HK prada factory outlet at $1400 HK dollars for one...

hi bro she dint say, but was above $300 bucks iirc.

ya man i spend $1200++ i bought 6 prada items... 2 polo Ts, 2 belts, 1 pouch, 1 key pouch...

and another prada long sleeves shirt for $450 sing...

damm cheap ****! pls GPGT chiu prata hoots herre! hahaha

Hi All, just want to ask if the Sanffiao (did I mis-spell?) leather is really can "cure" by itself and considered quite a good leather? Coz i am asking my sis who is Milan to get for me the briefcase. Apparently, after VAT (tax) it's cheaper than in SG by nearly $1K i think.

its actually called Saffriano leather, well i wun really say it will cure by itself, but the leather itself ish reknowned to be very hardy and durable, the scratches wun cure by itself, but will fade over time due to the leather's texture. and yes ish welly much cheaper if buy in Milan where Prada originates from.

Cheers!
MeRf

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.