163280.002_1.jpg

bluefly selling black version USD1116 excl shipping

MeRfMeRf

bluefly selling black version USD1116 excl shipping

thanks for the heads-up bro!

who or what is bluefly?

and how much this bag retails in singapore?

bluefly is a us e-online website, google for it n will def come up a result.

this bag is not avail in SG according to some bros here who have previously enquired from our local Prada boutique. Reebxxnz was selling it previously for about 1.6k +/- while the recommended retail price was and 1.8k++

Cheers!
MeRf

marklim

gxgx bro! im sure chiu wifey will luv the prezzie! :D

Question though, received the bag today in a Reebonz box and not a Prada box. Is this the standard packaging? I would have prefer to present this in a Prada Box

And was disappointed the bag was not hand-stitched. It's like something from the assembly line.

MeRfMeRf

Question though, received the bag today in a Reebonz box and not a Prada box. Is this the standard packaging? I would have prefer to present this in a Prada Box

And was disappointed the bag was not hand-stitched. It's like something from the assembly line.

yup it came in a big reboonz box pictured same in my photo above, its the standard packaging. i believe the bag is rather big, thus if u buy from Prada directly, at most they give you a big enough paperbag. anyway i guess its abit like no-frills shopping too. you saved about $300+ from buying at the boutique.

as for the hand-stitching part, im not really to sure liaoz. are there any "defects" that you spotted on the bag? if there is, you can return it back to them for an exchange thou.

hope everything is alrite wib ya item.

Cheers!
MeRf

Kiddream

Received my wallet which i ordered from Reebonz on Wednesday. Costs me $368 (usual was $399 but i had some Reebonz credits)...retail price at Prada Boutique is $530.

P1010409.JPG

P1010421.JPG

P1010430.JPG

MeRfMeRf

Received my wallet which i ordered from Reebonz on Wednesday. Costs me $368 (usual was $399 but i had some Reebonz credits)...retail price at Prada Boutique is $530.

P1010409.JPG

P1010421.JPG

P1010430.JPG

gxgx bro! glad u managed to get wad chiu wanted! ;)

DA the card are not stamped so theres no warranty wadsoever from reebonz. :o

Darkangle

DA the card are not stamped so theres no warranty wadsoever from reebonz. :o

Bingo so that explains....there's no warranty for reebonz...but from wad i know from Prada SG there's actually a 2 yr warranty from prada..but then again u dun usually use it.

Kiddream

Ah ic...yeah it's not stamped. Will try my best to keep it in mint condition. I feel paranoid when my hands are sweaty and touches the wallet haha

MeRfMeRf

Bingo so that explains....there's no warranty for reebonz...but from wad i know from Prada SG there's actually a 2 yr warranty from prada..but then again u dun usually use it.

yupyup, its juz like going to milan or hk and buy their outlet stuffs. oso no stamp mah.

Ah ic...yeah it's not stamped. Will try my best to keep it in mint condition. I feel paranoid when my hands are sweaty and touches the wallet haha

aiyo dun worry lah, saffiano ish 1 of the toughest, durable leathers from prata. just use the wallet on a normal basis and dun need to take extra care for it. will do just fine! :D

marklim

I second that for the saffiano leather. Wears like an iron. Usually, my new wallets shows signs of use after a week. My Prada wallet looks pristine even after a month.

kirivin

no worries bout saffiano leather man. thrashed them for like a year and they are still going strong, but i do apply mink oil on them every now and then though.

ForumRider

guys, when will the spring/summer 2011 line be out? i wanna get this sweater!
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_nbYdNetvT.../iZe7xSiju7M/s800/Prada_SS2011_Menswear23.jpg

i guess it will be early 2011 ba..... not forgetting they need to clear their yr end sales items if any :s13:

anyway even the SS11 collection out, it might not reach our shores. By then you will need to order online from other countries.....

btw i also thinking of getting this sweater but need to consider first :D

ForumRider

bro... my fren using his saffiano wallet for 6 mths all along put on his back pants pocket and it still look so new!

Dun worry, just use it! :D

LouisSaha

Hi, may i know how much is this?

PKP1014-BK.jpg

and this,

pra002s-2M0114-070-002_2_d.jpg

Both of the wallets are without coin compartment...

So just to ask for the 2nd wallet, is that silver metal lettering durable? will it comes off after prolong usage? Thinking to get the 2nd one, hahaha. Thanks in Advance! ;)

Capone

Hi, may i know how much is this?

PKP1014-BK.jpg

and this,

pra002s-2M0114-070-002_2_d.jpg

Both of the wallets are without coin compartment...

So just to ask for the 2nd wallet, is that silver metal lettering durable? will it comes off after prolong usage? Thinking to get the 2nd one, hahaha. Thanks in Advance! ;)

is this saffiano leather? how to check if a wallet is made of such leather?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.