Prada Freak Thread

LouisSaha

sometimes they will do stock replenishment or keep the stocks de....
so if you dun see the particular design, its good to ask.

Once i was looking for their star sign tee, which was not displayed in the clothing racks. I asked and the SA bring the tee out for me from their storeroom :D

Hahaha, but if they bring out from their storeroom and never buy like abit paiseh.... haha for me i will feel that way... :o

ForumRider

Hahaha, but if they bring out from their storeroom and never buy like abit paiseh.... haha for me i will feel that way... :o

no le.... i never buy cuz that design was from past season and one mth later it willl be sales for PRADA le....i guess it will be up for on sale and it really did! And i bought it at sales price. :D

MeRfMeRf

Nope, I went to Paragon last night, the blue version of the mentioned wallet still got stocks. :)

ooh really? long wallet version of the exact same 1 one of the bros juz recently hooted from reeb*nz?

sometimes they will do stock replenishment or keep the stocks de....
so if you dun see the particular design, its good to ask.

Once i was looking for their star sign tee, which was not displayed in the clothing racks. I asked and the SA bring the tee out for me from their storeroom :D

they always tell me no stk replenishment 1 leh. must be coze chiu ish their VIP shopper.

ForumRider

they always tell me no stk replenishment 1 leh. must be coze chiu ish their VIP shopper.

dun think so ba..... need to ask de ma.....
stock replenishment sure have, just which design they want to replenish only...

and u can make an order for particular design which is not available in spore. But then its not easy as PRADA Italy will do a check on the customer profile b4hand. That's what i heard from the SA.

MeRfMeRf

dun think so ba..... need to ask de ma.....
stock replenishment sure have, just which design they want to replenish only...

and u can make an order for particular design which is not available in spore. But then its not easy as PRADA Italy will do a check on the customer profile b4hand. That's what i heard from the SA.

oooh wah dey ish gotch go chk up on chiu backgrnd first b4 hlping chiu order eh? so firece.

anyway their F/W collection 2010 ish out!
sccg3d.jpg

ForumRider

oooh wah dey ish gotch go chk up on chiu backgrnd first b4 hlping chiu order eh? so firece.

anyway their F/W collection 2010 ish out!
sccg3d.jpg

actually they are asking if you are their regular customer or not etc.

yes...i just visited the site this morning.... finally they have products for men now..
:s12:

Kiddream

Hi to those who got a Prada wallet. Just wana ask you all, after putting all my cards in, i find that the shape of my wallet is slightly bended. Especially the back part. Is this normal? I have never put the wallet in my pants before. Only hold it or put in my bag.

ForumRider

Hi to those who got a Prada wallet. Just wana ask you all, after putting all my cards in, i find that the shape of my wallet is slightly bended. Especially the back part. Is this normal? I have never put the wallet in my pants before. Only hold it or put in my bag.

bent? hmmm cannot be ba.... mine is still very sleek and straight
maybe you want to take some pictures and post here let us see?

Darkangle

Normal lah bro...if u call that bent u havent seen mine Hahahaa :s13:

Enjoy your wallet..dun needa worry so much wallets are meant to be used. I was like that at first...wah seh wallet bend...after awhile...heck lah...

If u really dun want wallet to bend...dun put in pocket..simple..but i cannot...so living with it haha

MeRfMeRf

Pls help me see
IMAG0111.jpg

IMAG0112.jpg

bro ish normal rike wad DA & FR mentioned, furthermore saffiano leather ish rather stiff and rigid which wun show shooo much bending unlike those softer range leathers like vitello or nappa which are soft and lagi more obvious. LOLx

Kiddream

Yes...it's much bigger than the standard wallets right? have 4 additional compartments for card on top of the 8 slots?

stylux

Yes...it's much bigger than the standard wallets right? have 4 additional compartments for card on top of the 8 slots?

if u mean below the 8 card slot , then yes , there is total 4 add compartments on both sides haha...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.