Prada Freak Thread

MeRfMeRf

quick qn

-does prada provide cleaning services for wallets?

-if it does, am i able to just walk-in to the boutique and request for the service?

-does it cost?

hmm iirc, they do not offer cleaning services, i ever approach them and what they do is they will advise you who you can approach for cleaning services (3rd party vendors like colourwash at chinasq or leshine at FEP etc.

they will only take in your items if it more on the manufacturing/workmanship related kinda issues. i might be wrong thou coze when i approach them was abt 1-2 yrs back liaoz so maybe their policy now betta?

GL in getting your wallet to prestine condition!

Gambler.

hmm iirc, they do not offer cleaning services, i ever approach them and what they do is they will advise you who you can approach for cleaning services (3rd party vendors like colourwash at chinasq or leshine at FEP etc.

they will only take in your items if it more on the manufacturing/workmanship related kinda issues. i might be wrong thou coze when i approach them was abt 1-2 yrs back liaoz so maybe their policy now betta?

GL in getting your wallet to prestine condition!

oh okay thanks..

anyway oot, you have giorgio armani tester?

Gambler.

oh okay..

nb i just realized my wallet got threadings coming off at the bottom.. and the middle part which the 2 sides of the wallets are connected have some faded areas.. :(

Darkangle

oh okay..

nb i just realized my wallet got threadings coming off at the bottom.. and the middle part which the 2 sides of the wallets are connected have some faded areas.. :(

Hahah sama sama...one of these days I take pic for u...then u know how urs will look like in the future :s13:

I got 1 hole at the top of the wallet..i hav to seal it over the weekend ASAP before my money starts flowing out...i very pantang 1..but i still hav to use the wallet so bo pianz:(

Gambler.

Hahah sama sama...one of these days I take pic for u...then u know how urs will look like in the future :s13:

I got 1 hole at the top of the wallet..i hav to seal it over the weekend ASAP before my money starts flowing out...i very pantang 1..but i still hav to use the wallet so bo pianz:(

lol.. i already take very good care already.. i nv sit on my wallet one.. everytime take it out of my pocket before i take a seat.

Darkangle

lol.. i already take very good care already.. i nv sit on my wallet one.. everytime take it out of my pocket before i take a seat.

This kinda thing will come sooner or later 1...hehe...that's why i just use as per normal...:D:s13:

JenuineC

Prada Membership

Guys! Do you know how to become a member of Prada? Any minimum purchase amount? And what do i have to do? =D

ForumRider

Guys! Do you know how to become a member of Prada? Any minimum purchase amount? And what do i have to do? =D

to become VIP, u need to spend 40k per annum

but to be under their mailing list, i think u can just go to their website and register yourself. However if u purchase something more than certain amount, they will also ask you to join their mailing list on spot.

JenuineC

to become VIP, u need to spend 40k per annum

but to be under their mailing list, i think u can just go to their website and register yourself. However if u purchase something more than certain amount, they will also ask you to join their mailing list on spot.

Do they offer cards though? For mailing list members?

ForumRider

Do they offer cards though? For mailing list members?

nope there is no cards.

well, if you purchase something from prada and they get you to register for mailing list or whatever, most probably they will create one customer account for you. And if you repeatedly going back to them, you will see they do actually keep track of your purchases etc. That's how they know whether you spent 40k annum before you promoted to VIP :o

for my case, after purchasing so much prada stuff, the SA already recognise my face. On the receipt, it would also indicate my full name instead of "Generic Customer".

Other than that, you will receive mails from them about their new collection and public sales. :)

ForumRider

just bring it back to the prada store. they will most probably send to HK to fix it.
as for the pricing, i m not sure. But if its under warranty or whatever, its FOC de...

hope this helps.

bencheongcm

In papaya. :D

PradaSaffiano.jpg

this one ish reallt chio :D

ForumRider

anyone using this??
Cost $810 at PRADA ION.....thinking of buying this for sometime le...
tried it last week evening and it looks great.....
but $810 for a pouch is expensive to me....

lawysy

Just wanna ask yesterday i bought a prada saffiano wallet at ion branch but all i got was the wallet with the box and receipt... thats normal?

MeRfMeRf

Just wanna ask yesterday i bought a prada saffiano wallet at ion branch but all i got was the wallet with the box and receipt... thats normal?

erm yup, chk the wallet has got the necessary cards (wty card stamped/specifications card) inside as well and oso the paperbag? i dun remb got dust bag thou.

littleredridinghood

merfmerf i saw one bag very nice one !!!

V158_064_F0002

V166_064_F0002 (but this one no mention of adjustable strap, how can that be !! i thought the pic got the metal thingy :()

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.