Prada Freak Thread

MeRfMeRf

today nothing to do walk walk ion prada trying to find shoe end up kena slaughter this bag and joker charm by my gf

nevzpe.jpg

end up my shoe have to order online zzz :(

http://www.styledrops.com/handbags-44782.html

LB korkor bu kui ish another elite in F&G, juz rike Timberlandkorkor oso da pai hoot sexpensive stuffs 365days a year LOLx

btw the shoes ish welly nice!!!

gxgx to chiu...

....gf :s13:

lostboi

no la timberland more elite....for me just a small fry really...long time no hootz liao...

next time shouldnt bring gf with me to my shopping trip end up taking damage for no reasons lol

lostboi

Yes the shoes are very nice!
yup love the shoes...too bad they are not available locally :(....is styledrop reliable? many different views online leh...just hope they are authentic cos its the first time i am buying online not from boutique..

MeRfMeRf

yup love the shoes...too bad they are not available locally :(....is styledrop reliable? many different views online leh...just hope they are authentic cos its the first time i am buying online not from boutique..

well authenticity suld not be an issue, just make sure you dun get billed "twice". if u did some research, some buyers complained that styledrops ish rather scheming, the rates they display on their site is in USD by default, but when they billed the customers, they quote in Euros, whereby they actually charge more due to loss of conversion rates inbtw usd > euros > sgd.

just make sure you are billed as per stated on their site the amt.

JenuineC

Prada Shoes Pricing

Hello to all Prada freaks! he he. Do you guys know the range of pricing for Prada shoes? Not really into their Loafers.. But i'm looking at their sneakers sort.. Do you guys know how much they cost roughly?

prayhard83

anyone noes what does the warranty from prada covers?
i only know prada provides 2 yrs int warr for their wallets.
anyone knows till what extend does the warr covers?

prayhard83

Manufacturing defects....by them...and not anything done by you. :)

thanks alot pal!
im quite new to spending over hundreds for a wallet. so wondering if comparing the leather of lv, gucci, dunhill and prada, how does the leather diff? so u guys pay a high premium mostly for the brand or indeed for the quality of the material and worksmanship?

lostboi

workmanship i would prefer lv followed by prada...gucci material dont really last so much...not a big fan of gucci....

aloysius

i would prefer prada -> lv -> gucci

personally i find gucci okay only. Many of my frens feedback that gucci either so-so or not good. Will not consider to buy.

prayhard83

thanks so much for e opinions!
I'm tempted to get a prada wallet but it's like >500 bucks. haha..

MeRfMeRf

moi pref. ellevvee -> prata/beevee -> zucci

was an ardent fan of zucci lastime, but their designs and materials from their last few collections ish welly CMI. so they ish now on my bottom list. BV on the other hand offers good quality and workmanship, but their signature intrecciato ish too commonly replicated by other fashion brands.

@prayhard83: get the saffiano leather version and you wun regret it coze it will go a long way if you maintain it well.

Cheers!
MeRf

prayhard83

moi pref. ellevvee -> prata/beevee -> zucci

was an ardent fan of zucci lastime, but their designs and materials from their last few collections ish welly CMI. so they ish now on my bottom list. BV on the other hand offers good quality and workmanship, but their signature intrecciato ish too commonly replicated by other fashion brands.

@prayhard83: get the saffiano leather version and you wun regret it coze it will go a long way if you maintain it well.

Cheers!
MeRf

the saffiano wallet is out of stock at all 3 stores! i made a reservation from dfs. shld have bought it when the stock is there last wed. i went again yesterday wanting to buy and it was out of stock! they have left with the one with coin pouch.

MeRfMeRf

the saffiano wallet is out of stock at all 3 stores! i made a reservation from dfs. shld have bought it when the stock is there last wed. i went again yesterday wanting to buy and it was out of stock! they have left with the one with coin pouch.

hmm which ver chiu ish rooking for? colour and design?

prayhard83

oic, this ish from their classic range, def will be restocked de, just matter of time i guess? :)

yup yup. the sales lady cldnt cfm when the new stocks will arrive but i wrote down my contacts.
any review abt this wallet?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.